druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 May 2018

very nice products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 17 Aug 2018

Great products fast delivery

5 Stars

Jeannie C - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

J Smith - TX - United States 3 Jul 2018

This is hands-down the best cinnamon oil i have used. Scent and taste are both amazing. Shipping was very fast and very well protected.

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 22 Jun 2018

druera.com is an excellent service. I have been ordering their products for years now & never had any problems. I would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

dawn - SC - United States 25 May 2018

fast service, great quality products. they had just what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Paulina - Qld - Australia 28 Apr 2018

The lemon grass oil is delightful

5 Stars

Dar - CA - United States 17 Apr 2018

I was really excited I like the way they come in the containers and the product is very good it tastes even good by itself I recommend this to anyone out there that's looking for a good product happy happy

5 Stars

Susie 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with my product and the delivery from Sri Lanka to Sweden was real quick. Just about a week. Thank you

5 Stars

Brad V - IA - United States 5 Mar 2018

As always, the products purchased are fresh, high quality and received in a short time. Since becoming a customer of Dru Era I have bought Ceylon cinnamon, Ceylon cinnamon bark oil, cinnamon toothpicks, gourmet Ceylon cinnamon sticks, cloves, turmeric, black pekoe tea, young Hyson green tea, golden tips tea, unroasted curry powder and black pepper corns. All have been as described and exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work Dru Era! Thankyou!

5 Stars

Rachael - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2018

you are super efficient and communication is extremely polite and friendly while being immediate and thorough
i think australia needs to follow your example
thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018