druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 May 2018

very nice products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 927

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Dar - CA - United States 17 Apr 2018

I was really excited I like the way they come in the containers and the product is very good it tastes even good by itself I recommend this to anyone out there that's looking for a good product happy happy

5 Stars

John V - PR - United States 24 Mar 2018

Easy ordering and really fast delivery. Fresh product (ground cinnamon) and well packaged. I will definitely continue to do repeat business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Cristina - PA - United States 11 Mar 2018

The tea arrived in time. I just wish wasn't send via Fedex and wouldn't require my signature up on arrival. The quality of the tea is great!

5 Stars

Amir 9 Mar 2018

Good service and fast delivery. At first I recieved the wrong product and when I contacted Druera they immediately send the right product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Carinthia - Austria 9 Feb 2018

Unbelieveable fast delivery! Top quality

5 Stars

Lyn & Ken P - Marlborough - New Zealand 20 Jan 2018

Love the products great delivery

5 Stars

CC - VA - United States 13 Jan 2018

The vanilla beans did not smell as good as the last batch I received. But still love the quality of your products.

5 Stars

Nikos - LIMASSOL - Cyprus 7 Jan 2018

Keep doing the good work!
Thank you for your excellent products

5 Stars

Fie - Oelsted - Denmark 20 Dec 2017

Positive :-)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2017

Ordering from DRUERA website is a breeze and the delivery is very prompt. The cinnamon powder that I am taking is of top grade. Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018