druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 May 2018

very nice products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Reto - BC - Canada 30 Dec 2018

I have been using Druera for sometime now and I am very happy with the products I get

5 Stars

doughln - PA - United States 29 Dec 2018

We have been doing business with this company for many years and NEVER had a problem with their product or the customer service.
Delivery has come when promised without an problems!!

Only use CEYLON cinnamon because the other products such as cassia ( as sold in grocery stores) has much more blood thinners. Plus this cinnamon is much better tasting!

Highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Looby from L - NSW - Australia 25 Nov 2018

My most recent order of cinnamon and turmeric was not my first contact with Druera. I have purchased from them before. In all cases, I have not had any concerns with online service, payment, delivery and quality. My items arrived here in Australia intact and quicker from Sri Lanka than some local orders. When I have the need, I would not hesitate to contact them again.

5 Stars

Nikos E - LIMASSOL - CYPRUS 6 Nov 2018

everything is perfect!!!!!

5 Stars

rick e - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

5 Stars

AlAnood - Dubayy - United Arab Emirates 1 Oct 2018

-

5 Stars

One Happy Long Time C 9 Aug 2018

I have bought cinnamon sticks for the past several years and have never had an issue. Shipping time is just incredible. This time I also ordered nutmeg and they both arrived ahead of time in the same box. All companies should be this good. Excellent service. One happy customer.

5 Stars

Bob - CA - United States 29 Jun 2018

Excellent selection of products, decent pricing and really fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Bartie - ID - United States 26 Jun 2018

Service was excellent and prompt. Received my order in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

5 Stars

Shomooa - Riqqa - Kuwait 15 Jun 2018

I am a loyal customer to your shop online for years now and I am not planning to change it
Thank you so much for your convenient services and the products and the moderate prices.
Thanks a lot
Makia

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019