druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 May 2018

very nice products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sedona - AZ - United States 13 Oct 2018

Great

5 Stars

Marla - ON - Canada 31 Jul 2018

Surprised how fast the delivery was and how customer focused the service is. I received very nice acknowledgement and follow up messages. Well done.

5 Stars

Joshua R - NH - United States 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

5 Stars

J Smith - TX - United States 3 Jul 2018

This is hands-down the best cinnamon oil i have used. Scent and taste are both amazing. Shipping was very fast and very well protected.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2018

Product arrived on time

5 Stars

Joyce - WA - Australia 5 May 2018

Excellent service as always. All the best to you all. Joyce

5 Stars

Toujours.provence 16 Apr 2018

This is my second order of cinnamon and this time I added ginger powder, black pepper, roasted curry powder and cardamon pods. The quality is excellent as they grind the spices to order. The service is impressive, they keep track on your delivery and although I often have problem with other deliveries as I live in a rural part of France, the order arrives within just few days. I will order again and I would wish to find more selection of spices like cumin, coriander, mustard seeds ets etc.

5 Stars

Karen 29 Mar 2018

As expected and sooner delivered than expected

5 Stars

Amir 9 Mar 2018

Good service and fast delivery. At first I recieved the wrong product and when I contacted Druera they immediately send the right product.

5 Stars

Petras - Please select region - state or Lietuva 9 Mar 2018

Viskas super

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018