druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Busulwa had to say about druera.com

Busulwa | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

First class service for wonderful products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sparkythedog - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2018

Usual excellent product, well packaged, speedy delivery and brilliant customer service.

5 Stars

Wichers - Friesland - Holland 3 Dec 2018

We orders since many years and we are very content with the quality of your products. Delivery is quick and the products are in very good condition.

5 Stars

just J 15 Sep 2018

I have been so pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of product of my very first order, that I have already recommended you to everyone of my email contacts + why they should buy Ceylon cinnamon instead of cassia cinnamon.
Your cinnamon products are now the only ones I will ever use. I have cinnamon every day in my oatmeal. It would be great if someday there will be some American sellers of your products! More people should have easy access!
I am sure, if you buy from Dru-Era, you too will be as pleased as we are with their products.

5 Stars

Ileana L - CA - United States 31 Jul 2018

The products are of excellent quality and they arrived quickly.

5 Stars

Diane - SC - United States 17 Jul 2018

Excellent products and delivery service

5 Stars

JH - GA - United States 24 May 2018

Y'all are great.

5 Stars

Corbin - TX - United States 24 May 2018

too many surveys

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019