druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Busulwa had to say about druera.com

Busulwa | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

First class service for wonderful products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Roy - FL - United States 14 Jun 2018

A very good company with the best cinnamon and spices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2018

Product arrived on time

5 Stars

Richard - Dubai - UAE 29 Apr 2018

Absolutely no problems at all, the goods were delivered almost as quickly as I ordered them! I have ordered several times from druera.com and every time is the same brilliant service. Well done folks!

5 Stars

Anna - Podlaskie - Poland 20 Apr 2018

I am very satisfied with DRUERA and its products.

5 Stars

Sarah - Norfolk - United Kingdom 21 Mar 2018

Great products, great service. Thanks!

5 Stars

Bren - WY - United States 8 Feb 2018

Product is great as is the company selling it. Fast turnaround with the order and delivery. Very easy to order

5 Stars

John C 19 Jan 2018

The shopping and the Customer Service was really good and I receive the bark oil & cinnamon in the time span I was told. Fed-X had me concerned for the first tracking # I was given they said that they were returning to sender because they could not deliver the order, that's why I used customer service, and they were Great, Thanks, The True Cinnamon does taste good. I bought the Bark Oil as well, still trying different things with it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018