druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Ursula had to say about druera.com

Ursula | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

I'm impressed about the product and also about the Service of druera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 937

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Cindy M - GA - United States 20 May 2018

Great ginger oil. Works great. And the Cinnamon oil is really good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and will be ordering again, as needed.

5 Stars

Andrew - NY - United States 18 Apr 2018

I appreciate the product, price, and delivery. I've recommended it to others. Thank you!

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Apr 2018

It was very easy to order from this company and I will continue to order more products

5 Stars

Thomas - VD - Switzerland 13 Apr 2018

Fast delivery, nice product, best price

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2018

Excellent service, high quality product!

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 9 Mar 2018

This is the best immune system support I have ever used. I found it when I was visiting Sri Lanka a few years ago. I am glad to have a source that is not Amazon.

5 Stars

Chantal B - TX - United States 23 Feb 2018

No problem it is always pleasant to deal with you.

5 Stars

LYNDA - AZ - United States 21 Dec 2017

Super freshly ground products delivered with in days to your kitchen. DRUERA has Mastered the product and delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2017

Druera has excellent customer service and products. The products arrive as promised and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend dru era

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018