druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Ursula had to say about druera.com

Ursula | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

I'm impressed about the product and also about the Service of druera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 972

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Lindsey 7 Sep 2018

I feel very fortunate to know of your company. Both of my orders were excellent. I wish you continued success.

5 Stars

LuAnn - ND - United States 18 Aug 2018

DRUERA is very reliable......product is of highest quality & their customer service is most efficient.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Aug 2018

Excellent service and product.

5 Stars

Connie - GA - United States 29 May 2018

I don't normally give any company 5 stars but I am and have always been satisfied with not only the products but the Customer Service...keep it up. Thank you Connie

5 Stars

Corbin - TX - United States 24 May 2018

too many surveys

5 Stars

Cindy M - GA - United States 20 May 2018

Great ginger oil. Works great. And the Cinnamon oil is really good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and will be ordering again, as needed.

5 Stars

Richard - Dubai - UAE 29 Apr 2018

Absolutely no problems at all, the goods were delivered almost as quickly as I ordered them! I have ordered several times from druera.com and every time is the same brilliant service. Well done folks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2018

Very good, congratulations.

5 Stars

Kevin 28 Feb 2018

I have been using this site for years and have never had bad service or a bad product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018