druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Ursula had to say about druera.com

Ursula | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

I'm impressed about the product and also about the Service of druera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,014

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sara 10 Oct 2018

I have always perfect experiences

5 Stars

MTB - MD - United States 4 Oct 2018

Great company

5 Stars

Beverly C 30 Sep 2018

Everything was great. Delivered pretty quickly and product was exactly as ordered. No complaints here!

5 Stars

LuAnn - ND - United States 18 Aug 2018

DRUERA is very reliable......product is of highest quality & their customer service is most efficient.

5 Stars

Henrik 30 Jul 2018

Great service and products. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Charlie - PA - United States 14 Jun 2018

N/A

5 Stars

Dee - Tas - Australia 19 May 2018

The products are of the highest quality. The delivery time is very impressive given that it is international. Overall I think Druera is a great company and I will continue to use your services.

5 Stars

Yu 10 May 2018

Impressed on the quick delivery.

5 Stars

Kirsten B - France - Ain 27 Apr 2018

I lové the products and the service is quick and good, only ever had trouble with the local deliverer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018