druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Ursula had to say about druera.com

Ursula | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

I'm impressed about the product and also about the Service of druera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 890

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Eva 4 Mar 2018

Best cinnamon, gloves etc. that I had in a long time! All the spices have such a fantastic strong flavour.

5 Stars

Kevin 28 Feb 2018

I have been using this site for years and have never had bad service or a bad product

5 Stars

Terrah - MB - Canada 26 Feb 2018

The spices are more expensive than what you'd pay at the grocery store but that is what you pay for pure and good quality spices. I am a satisfied returning customer.
Excellent products and fast shipping!

5 Stars

NG - State - Malaysia 21 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Craig - CA - United States 18 Dec 2017


5 Stars

Anymouse - MT - United States 22 Nov 2017

Superior flavor/aroma.Efficient packaging/delivery.

5 Stars

Kim - TX - United States 20 Nov 2017

love your product

5 Stars

Travisixxi - HI - United States 18 Nov 2017

Fresh spices, nuts, and oils are shipped directly from Sri Lanka to the consumer.

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018