druera.com Customer Review

Here's what JUDr.Zdeněk H had to say about druera.com

JUDr.Zdeněk H | Domažlice, ?esko | Submitted 11 Feb 2018

OK

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JUDr.Zdeněk H has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

OK super


Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 871

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2018

Great product and service

5 Stars

Jerry - AR - United States 16 Dec 2017

I ordered the 1 pound container of Ceylon cinnamon and I was very happy with the quality of the cinnamon. Very nice flavor and aroma. I'm very happy I found your company. Next time I'll order more products to try to minimize the shipping cost. Jerry

5 Stars

Dejan - // - Slovenia 16 Dec 2017

All great and fluent above my expectations

5 Stars

drummer - Cheshire - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2017

Very pleased with product, speed of delivery and reasonably priced. All in all a great service.

5 Stars

joanne - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2017

perfect company...on all counts

5 Stars

Norma - TX - United States 3 Nov 2017

Even though the delivery was rather late in the evening (it was night - already dark outside)...., the young man who delivered my merchandise was courteous and apologized for the delay. I understood as he probably had quite a few deliveries. Overall, I was very satisfied. It was, after all delivered on the day they said it would be delivered. I am very pleased with the products I ordered and will definitely be ordering again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Oct 2017

Love your product!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018