druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Rachel A had to say about druera.com

Rachel A | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

My order of the Ceylon cinnamon and black tea and soap arrived promptly. The products were well packaged. Tried the tea, good a bit strong for me so I'll brew it for a shorter time. The cinnamon looks and smells beautiful. I ordered the smallest available quantity which is one pound, distributed into small containers and will have some gifts to give.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 890

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Catherine - Deutschland - Germany 9 Mar 2018

Absolutely correct and professional! Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

Terrah - MB - Canada 26 Feb 2018

The spices are more expensive than what you'd pay at the grocery store but that is what you pay for pure and good quality spices. I am a satisfied returning customer.
Excellent products and fast shipping!

5 Stars

Rachael - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2018

you are super efficient and communication is extremely polite and friendly while being immediate and thorough
i think australia needs to follow your example
thank you

5 Stars

Janis - CoCavan - Ireland 15 Feb 2018

Fast and furious delivery

5 Stars

Geordie - ON - Canada 23 Dec 2017

Fresh products, taste says it all, outstanding products.
Will highly recommend to all who will listen.
Have asked for the Canadian distributorship to avoid those nasty taxes and tariff's.

Best regards,
Geordie, Caledon, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

Lin and Bobby - LA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Amazing quality. Everything as advertised. Company explains any delays prior to purchase. All products meticulously packaged and shipped. 100% Satisfied

5 Stars

Averill M - New Zealand - New Zealand 15 Dec 2017

Ihave been dealing with Druera for a few years now and have found them very courteous and helpful with goods purchased arrival as stated I will continue to buy from them but I come from NewZealand which Druera don't seem to ??? know about, It is a great country.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2017

I have been ordering/using products from Druera for more than a year or 2 and highly recommend their product and service
I would not hesitate to recommend this company along with the delivery service

5 Stars

Anna 29 Nov 2017

DruEra is a wonderful place to buy tea and other things, however, all costs are too high for me, because of Polish tax regulations.

5 Stars

joanne - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2017

perfect company...on all counts

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018