druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Nikos had to say about druera.com

Nikos | LIMASSOL , Cyprus | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

Keep doing the good work!
Thank you for your excellent products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 890

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Amir 9 Mar 2018

Good service and fast delivery. At first I recieved the wrong product and when I contacted Druera they immediately send the right product.

5 Stars

Rachael - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2018

you are super efficient and communication is extremely polite and friendly while being immediate and thorough
i think australia needs to follow your example
thank you

5 Stars

Janis - CoCavan - Ireland 15 Feb 2018

Fast and furious delivery

5 Stars

Caz 9 Feb 2018

I am very satisfied with the service and the product
. However, I do find the website complicated - it can be difficult to browse or find what I want. Thankyou

5 Stars

Yoavi 6 Feb 2018

The order arrived earlier then i expected, the services was great and i love the product!

One small issue is the total price of the product after adding the shipment rate, which add up to a little over 50$ if im not mistaking,
But its ok, because the product is super good and worth it !
I drink it every day, and lots of days i drink it several times,
Thanx for such a great thing that has been helping me stay healthy !

5 Stars

Barry - TX - United States 7 Jan 2018

Great products and super fast delivery.

5 Stars

Joyce - WA - Australia 5 Jan 2018

Excellent as always. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dejan - // - Slovenia 16 Dec 2017

All great and fluent above my expectations

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018