druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel B had to say about druera.com

Daniel B | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

Very satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 871

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Glenn - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

Sri Lanka Cinnamon is the most healthy version. Very hard to find locally. Bought in large quantity and use every day..

5 Stars

Samahan 1 Jan 2018

Samahan is a perfect product! I can only recommend it.

5 Stars

MaxK - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

good company

5 Stars

Doris 1 Dec 2017

Great all round. I only get to order about once a year so appreciate the reminders. This is one place I always come back to.

5 Stars

Danielle - IA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Great products! Great service!

5 Stars

Anymouse - MT - United States 22 Nov 2017

Superior flavor/aroma.Efficient packaging/delivery.

5 Stars

drummer - Cheshire - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2017

Very pleased with product, speed of delivery and reasonably priced. All in all a great service.

5 Stars

Silvia 6 Nov 2017

unkomplizierte, schnelle Abwicklung und Lieferung. Alles wunderbar geklappt, herzlichen Dank!

5 Stars

Sam 27 Oct 2017

I am a repeat customer. Products are very high quality. Service is fast and reliable. Prices could be improved, however "Grade A" items do typically cost more.....

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018