druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anne had to say about druera.com

Anne | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

Anytime I've ordered the shipment was here very quickly. I love the Shahan tea! Great for colds

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anne has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Perfect for the winter


Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 871

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Rachael - NSW - Australia 24 Feb 2018

you are super efficient and communication is extremely polite and friendly while being immediate and thorough
i think australia needs to follow your example
thank you

5 Stars

NG - State - Malaysia 21 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Caz 9 Feb 2018

I am very satisfied with the service and the product
. However, I do find the website complicated - it can be difficult to browse or find what I want. Thankyou

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 6 Feb 2018

I have been a customer with Druera for years now. I have never had any problems with the products or the service. As I am restricted to a lot of medication I buy Samahan which has been effective when I have had flu or a virus & I have found them excellent. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Glenn - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

Sri Lanka Cinnamon is the most healthy version. Very hard to find locally. Bought in large quantity and use every day..

5 Stars

LINDA - KS - United States 28 Dec 2017

MY PRODUCTS CAME FROM THE OTHER SIDE OF THE WORLD IN 3 DAYS .............AMAZING. THEY EVEN HAD IT SET UP FOR ME TO SIGN.............TO MAKE SURE I GOT THEM. THAT IS GREAT. THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY.

5 Stars

Anne 6 Dec 2017

Anytime I've ordered the shipment was here very quickly. I love the Shahan tea! Great for colds

5 Stars

Lois 29 Nov 2017

Excellent product and experience!

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

5 Stars

Dick R - NV - United States 28 Oct 2017

What I like about Dru Era's Ceylon Cinnamon is that there are no fillers like cellulose. Also, what really surprised me was the containers were full to the top unlike the 1/2 full bottles we get here in the U. S.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018