druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Dec 2017

I have been ordering/using products from Druera for more than a year or 2 and highly recommend their product and service
I would not hesitate to recommend this company along with the delivery service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 871

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Weiß Camelia 19 Feb 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

David - ON - Canada 15 Feb 2018

Love the quality and delivery speed.

5 Stars

gianna - switzerland 19 Jan 2018

everything perfect. i will purchase products again.

5 Stars

Nikos - LIMASSOL - Cyprus 7 Jan 2018

Keep doing the good work!
Thank you for your excellent products

5 Stars

LINDA - KS - United States 28 Dec 2017

MY PRODUCTS CAME FROM THE OTHER SIDE OF THE WORLD IN 3 DAYS .............AMAZING. THEY EVEN HAD IT SET UP FOR ME TO SIGN.............TO MAKE SURE I GOT THEM. THAT IS GREAT. THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY.

5 Stars

Lin and Bobby - LA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Amazing quality. Everything as advertised. Company explains any delays prior to purchase. All products meticulously packaged and shipped. 100% Satisfied

5 Stars

Sarah 9 Dec 2017

Great cinnamon and such fast delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Oct 2017

Love your product!

5 Stars

Sam 27 Oct 2017

I am a repeat customer. Products are very high quality. Service is fast and reliable. Prices could be improved, however "Grade A" items do typically cost more.....

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018