druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Dec 2017

I have been ordering/using products from Druera for more than a year or 2 and highly recommend their product and service
I would not hesitate to recommend this company along with the delivery service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 938

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

dawn - SC - United States 25 May 2018

fast service, great quality products. they had just what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

JH - GA - United States 24 May 2018

Y'all are great.

5 Stars

Dee - Tas - Australia 19 May 2018

The products are of the highest quality. The delivery time is very impressive given that it is international. Overall I think Druera is a great company and I will continue to use your services.

5 Stars

Toujours.provence 16 Apr 2018

This is my second order of cinnamon and this time I added ginger powder, black pepper, roasted curry powder and cardamon pods. The quality is excellent as they grind the spices to order. The service is impressive, they keep track on your delivery and although I often have problem with other deliveries as I live in a rural part of France, the order arrives within just few days. I will order again and I would wish to find more selection of spices like cumin, coriander, mustard seeds ets etc.

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2018

Excellent service, high quality product!

5 Stars

Catherine - Deutschland - Germany 9 Mar 2018

Absolutely correct and professional! Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

Voncille - FL - United States 25 Feb 2018

I have never had a problem with my order was on time.
Thanks for a wonderful product.
Voncille Thompson

5 Stars

Weiß Camelia 19 Feb 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

rash 8 Feb 2018

some products prices should be made affordable.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018