druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Bruce had to say about druera.com

Bruce | WI, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

Very quick delivery of the product. I am very satisfied with the whole process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

NG - State - Malaysia 21 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Rashid 5 Feb 2018

Good product..excellent service..fast and effective..what more can I say..

5 Stars

Craig - CA - United States 18 Dec 2017

Wonderful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2017

Ordering from DRUERA website is a breeze and the delivery is very prompt. The cinnamon powder that I am taking is of top grade. Thank you

5 Stars

Sarah 9 Dec 2017

Great cinnamon and such fast delivery.

5 Stars

Daniel B - ON - Canada 6 Dec 2017

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Doris 1 Dec 2017

Great all round. I only get to order about once a year so appreciate the reminders. This is one place I always come back to.

5 Stars

Richard F - SC - United States 30 Nov 2017

Very OUTSTANDING service.

5 Stars

Dick R - NV - United States 28 Oct 2017

What I like about Dru Era's Ceylon Cinnamon is that there are no fillers like cellulose. Also, what really surprised me was the containers were full to the top unlike the 1/2 full bottles we get here in the U. S.

5 Stars

Kitty - NS - Canada 27 Oct 2017

Fabulous products and great customer service! Will definitely refer friends and order again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018