druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Lewis had to say about druera.com

Lewis | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2017

Delivery time was excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Gilliard - Suisse - Switzerland 26 Jan 2018

Very good products

5 Stars

John C 19 Jan 2018

The shopping and the Customer Service was really good and I receive the bark oil & cinnamon in the time span I was told. Fed-X had me concerned for the first tracking # I was given they said that they were returning to sender because they could not deliver the order, that's why I used customer service, and they were Great, Thanks, The True Cinnamon does taste good. I bought the Bark Oil as well, still trying different things with it.

5 Stars

Rachel A - CA - United States 7 Jan 2018

My order of the Ceylon cinnamon and black tea and soap arrived promptly. The products were well packaged. Tried the tea, good a bit strong for me so I'll brew it for a shorter time. The cinnamon looks and smells beautiful. I ordered the smallest available quantity which is one pound, distributed into small containers and will have some gifts to give.

5 Stars

Nikos - LIMASSOL - Cyprus 7 Jan 2018

Keep doing the good work!
Thank you for your excellent products

5 Stars

Glassman - DE - United States 2 Jan 2018

Only the best!

5 Stars

Averill M - New Zealand - New Zealand 15 Dec 2017

Ihave been dealing with Druera for a few years now and have found them very courteous and helpful with goods purchased arrival as stated I will continue to buy from them but I come from NewZealand which Druera don't seem to ??? know about, It is a great country.

5 Stars

joanne - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2017

perfect company...on all counts

5 Stars

Susanne 31 Oct 2017

Unbelievable fast. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Bruce M - Waikato - New Zealand 29 Oct 2017

Faultless. Greatdelivery time and continued updates.

5 Stars

Dewey 28 Oct 2017

Shipping is fast

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018