druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris L had to say about druera.com

Chris L | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

Great product with fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 868

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Don - NC - United States 16 Feb 2018

Product and service was very good -- would recommend site to anyone.

5 Stars

Samahan 1 Jan 2018

Samahan is a perfect product! I can only recommend it.

5 Stars

Fie - Oelsted - Denmark 20 Dec 2017

Positive :-)

5 Stars

Anna 29 Nov 2017

DruEra is a wonderful place to buy tea and other things, however, all costs are too high for me, because of Polish tax regulations.

5 Stars

Lois 29 Nov 2017

Excellent product and experience!

5 Stars

Jane - OR - United States 22 Nov 2017

Angelina was wonderful and very helpful !
Thank you for having her as part of your team.
We are long time buyers of your products and will continue to be.

Thank you again for your super products.

Jane

5 Stars

Dede 4 Nov 2017

Verry satisfied!

5 Stars

Susanne 31 Oct 2017

Unbelievable fast. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

wade s - FL - United States 30 Oct 2017

My local stores carried the low-grade cinnamon and told me its all the same. I thought they were wrong and I found you, Druera. Your Ceylon cinnamon is perfect for my baking needs. The Ceylon cinnamon sticks go great with my morning cup of honey... What I really enjoy is the ease of ordering from you direct with free shipping and great prices.Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018