druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 873

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Caz 9 Feb 2018

I am very satisfied with the service and the product
. However, I do find the website complicated - it can be difficult to browse or find what I want. Thankyou

5 Stars

Barry - TX - United States 7 Jan 2018

Great products and super fast delivery.

5 Stars

Dejan - // - Slovenia 16 Dec 2017

All great and fluent above my expectations

5 Stars

Steve B - VA - United States 4 Dec 2017

Unfortunately, most cinnamon here in the United States is fake so it's very refreshing to finally have the real deal and tastes delicious!! I will be ordering from you again on a regular basis.
Thanks again,
Steven

5 Stars

Doris 1 Dec 2017

Great all round. I only get to order about once a year so appreciate the reminders. This is one place I always come back to.

5 Stars

Richard F - SC - United States 30 Nov 2017

Very OUTSTANDING service.

5 Stars

Tamara 24 Nov 2017

Went out of their way when I missed the delivery.

5 Stars

Neal - TX - United States 14 Nov 2017

Quick delivery of their product. Superior cinnamon.

5 Stars

Deborah - Vic - Australia 8 Nov 2017

Excellent service, fast and efficient.

5 Stars

wade s - FL - United States 30 Oct 2017

My local stores carried the low-grade cinnamon and told me its all the same. I thought they were wrong and I found you, Druera. Your Ceylon cinnamon is perfect for my baking needs. The Ceylon cinnamon sticks go great with my morning cup of honey... What I really enjoy is the ease of ordering from you direct with free shipping and great prices.Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018