druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 873

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Weiß Camelia 19 Feb 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 6 Feb 2018

I have been a customer with Druera for years now. I have never had any problems with the products or the service. As I am restricted to a lot of medication I buy Samahan which has been effective when I have had flu or a virus & I have found them excellent. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Rashid 5 Feb 2018

Good product..excellent service..fast and effective..what more can I say..

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

5 Stars

Suvendrini 14 Nov 2017

Excellent authentic Sri Lankan goods.

5 Stars

Eugene 12 Nov 2017

Been buying various products from DruEra for some years now and so far never been disappointed with quality of service and products.

5 Stars

Art - MI - United States 11 Nov 2017

Fast as normal

5 Stars

Dewey 28 Oct 2017

Shipping is fast

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2017

love the service and products

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018