druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Kellie had to say about druera.com

Kellie | NSW, Australia | Submitted 24 Oct 2015

I always look forward to my samahan tea

Kellie has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

I really enjoy the samahan tea , it keeps me well.

I always look forward to my samahan tea


Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,038

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sparkythedog - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2018

Usual excellent product, well packaged, speedy delivery and brilliant customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2018

Excellent product direct from the source. Fresh and contributes to good health.

5 Stars

Beverly C 30 Sep 2018

Everything was great. Delivered pretty quickly and product was exactly as ordered. No complaints here!

5 Stars

suzanne - CA - United States 7 Sep 2018

i like the website appearance and ease of shopping (which i found by a friend's referral). the product is spectacular and the shipping time was very good. thank you! :)

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 10 Aug 2018

Due to the fact that I was shopping online outside of the US, I was skeptical at first but this experience was 100% satisfactory - everything was perfect and delivered in a timely manner. The Ceylon cinnamon that I purchased was wrapped very well and arrived safely! Thank You druera - I will not hesitate to order from you again and I will refer people I know to this company. Great job!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Aug 2018

Excellent service and product.

5 Stars

JH - GA - United States 24 May 2018

Y'all are great.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019