dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Starcus H had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Starcus H | LA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional and Friendly,Quick service,Just don't do like i did and get too excited and click on the wrong item...Lol

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,898

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Sally Ann M - TX - United States 12 Jan 2018

Love your prices and quick shipping.

5 Stars

Maryann - NY - United States 12 Jan 2018

I bought an antique drop pull . The product is gorgeous, not cheep quality! Beautiful!

5 Stars

Masswood - TX - United States 6 Jan 2018

My order was perfect and super sparkly - which is exactly what I wanted!

5 Stars

Tenya S - NC - United States 29 Dec 2017

I didn't have a tracking number for my package but, I was so happy to receive my package within four days. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

KIM F J - WI - United States 7 Dec 2017

This was my first time ordering. The online order system was very easy - loved that. Delivery time was a bit longer than I had anticipated it to be.

5 Stars

Beth Ann - MI - United States 5 Dec 2017

Dreamtime ALWAYS has (or can get) the Swarovski elements I need while working on individual projects, or projects with the Crystal Ninja!!! Thank you!!!!

5 Stars

Melissa H - CA - United States 2 Dec 2017

Delivery was delayed, but the order was correct. I thought ordering was a little difficult because manuvering around your website was a little confusing, and the cost was a little higher than I had hoped compared to a local shop that we used to have in Sacramento, but she retired. Thank you for a complete order.

5 Stars

Lynne J - TN - United States 27 Nov 2017

As usual, timely shipping, received in good time. No errors in order. Swarovski crystals are so beautiful

5 Stars

Ann M - TX - United States 15 Nov 2017

Love the crystals and the price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018