dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Starcus H had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Starcus H | LA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional and Friendly,Quick service,Just don't do like i did and get too excited and click on the wrong item...Lol

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,570

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Angela H 13 Jul 2018

Fast service. Will be a repeat shopper.

5 Stars

Kimberly E - NC - United States 12 Jul 2018

Thank you for always providing a lot of great color choices and a free delivery option! I've been buying from Dreamtime Creations for several years and will continue to be a loyal customer!

5 Stars

Deborah T - PA - United States 2 Jul 2018

No comment.

5 Stars

Kathy D - WV - United States 28 Jun 2018

No comment

5 Stars

linda b 25 Jun 2018

No additional comments

5 Stars

Adriana W - ON - Canada 21 Jun 2018

I've been shopping at DreamTime creations for the last few years and have always had a great experience.

I needed a new color of pear shape, and saw the Majestic Blue, placed my order and now I just need to get busy and make my bezels for this new piece.

Excellent communication, fast shipping, great company to deal with.

5 Stars

Janel M - WA - Australia 18 Jun 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Evelyn - PA - United States 10 Jun 2018

I live everything

5 Stars

Theresa - SC - United States 8 Jun 2018

Yassss!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018