dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Starcus H had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Starcus H | LA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional and Friendly,Quick service,Just don't do like i did and get too excited and click on the wrong item...Lol

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,580

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Kimberly B - FL - United States 29 Mar 2018

Easy ordering experience! Have placed multiple orders with this company and each one was perfect! Will continue doing business with them!

5 Stars

Irene S - PA - United States 23 Mar 2018

I am very happy that you have set up a receive parcel service on your website as I had trouble with delivery on my last parcel

5 Stars

Lisa C - GA - United States 17 Mar 2018

Excellent service will definitely order again.

5 Stars

MARICELA D L - TX - United States 16 Mar 2018

I will definitely keep ordering from your website. My order was delivered on time & the price is just right for my budget. I love using Swarovski crystals ❤️

5 Stars

Catherine - NC - United States 10 Mar 2018

good experience!

5 Stars

Vanessa G - CA - United States 10 Mar 2018

Thank you ladies so so much !!!

5 Stars

Aoife J M 9 Mar 2018

Everything was fine

5 Stars

Luda C 24 Feb 2018

I received what I wanted.

5 Stars

Mindy B - CT - United States 22 Feb 2018

This was a first time order with dreamtimecreations.com, and it won't be the last! The selection is vast--almost overwhelming--and the prices are very good. My order was shipped promptly and arrived quickly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018