dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Kipley M had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Kipley M | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I previously purchased a crystal chart from Dreamtime Creations, and this has been a great asset and guide to choosing the colours I need. I recently chose a colour not on the guide, and was disappointed as it looked nothing like the image on the website. Hopefully the return goes smoothly, and I will replace it with one from the chart. Overall they are fairly quick at shipping my orders to Canada, and the quality is exceptional!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,559

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Michelle S - PA - United States 25 Mar 2018

Great

5 Stars

Cherie - NY - United States 23 Mar 2018

I love everything I ordered. the crystals are beautiful and delivery was very fast. I will definitely buy from you guys again. Thank you.

5 Stars

Carolyn H - MO - United States 22 Mar 2018

I was a little disappointed that the beads I received only had an opalescent surface on 25% of each one. I would have expected at least 25% on both sides..

5 Stars

Catherine - NC - United States 10 Mar 2018

good experience!

5 Stars

Sandra Y - CA - United States 6 Mar 2018

The order arrived quickly and was very well packaged. The crystals are perfect!

5 Stars

Nakyma H - IN - United States 1 Mar 2018

Love the company you will be getting more of my business

5 Stars

Paula M G 24 Feb 2018

Great price and fast delivery. Beautiful Swarovski crystals that were just the right color and size. I have ordered again.

5 Stars

Carie 12 Feb 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Beth C. P 11 Feb 2018

Was really happy with the speed of the delivery. Ordered on Thursday, it was here on Saturday and Missouri is halfway across the country from where I am.

Everything was accounted for. I am consistently pleased with this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018