dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Kipley M had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Kipley M | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I previously purchased a crystal chart from Dreamtime Creations, and this has been a great asset and guide to choosing the colours I need. I recently chose a colour not on the guide, and was disappointed as it looked nothing like the image on the website. Hopefully the return goes smoothly, and I will replace it with one from the chart. Overall they are fairly quick at shipping my orders to Canada, and the quality is exceptional!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,571

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 13 Apr 2018

Great

5 Stars

Harmoni - CA - United States 31 Mar 2018

The customer service lady was extremely helpful when I called. I have never used Hotfix before. She gave me lots of advice.
Regarding the crystals they are spectacular! The colors are just fabulous!
I have already applied to three neckties for my husband. Your selection is great.
I also was able to add the the color card for Swarovski crystals, which I forgot to add, via an email, that person was also very nice.
Thanks to the helpfulness & advice I received, the ties came out wonderfully. I am extremely happy.

5 Stars

Irene S - PA - United States 23 Mar 2018

I am very happy that you have set up a receive parcel service on your website as I had trouble with delivery on my last parcel

5 Stars

Phyllis W 3 Mar 2018

Good

5 Stars

anna Aroura L 1 Mar 2018

overall very good.

5 Stars

Autumn G - NC - United States 24 Feb 2018

Fast shipping!

5 Stars

Bekki B - MD - United States 19 Feb 2018

Perfect! And shipped so fast! Thank you! Il be placing another order any day!

5 Stars

Melody W - UT - United States 11 Feb 2018

Very nice quality- fast service too!

5 Stars

rose 9 Feb 2018

I love the beads. Good price. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018