dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Nadia C had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Nadia C | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,597

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Somer M - CA - United States 26 Mar 2018

Quality product, ease of ordering, and quick delivery make for an excellent shopping experience! Thank you Dreamtime Creations!

5 Stars

Irene S - PA - United States 23 Mar 2018

I am very happy that you have set up a receive parcel service on your website as I had trouble with delivery on my last parcel

5 Stars

Gretchen H - WI - United States 22 Mar 2018

This was my first experience shopping here. Picking items and checking out went smoothly. I got my products earlier than expected. I will be recommending for all my Dance Moms and crafting friends.

5 Stars

Rachael B 11 Mar 2018

x

5 Stars

Kehinde L - TX - United States 10 Mar 2018

Ordering more. Thanks.

5 Stars

Vanessa G - CA - United States 10 Mar 2018

Thank you ladies so so much !!!

5 Stars

Cathaleen S 6 Mar 2018

Very satisfactory

5 Stars

Luda C 24 Feb 2018

I received what I wanted.

5 Stars

Sue B - IA - United States 15 Feb 2018

it was good

5 Stars

Beth C. P 11 Feb 2018

Was really happy with the speed of the delivery. Ordered on Thursday, it was here on Saturday and Missouri is halfway across the country from where I am.

Everything was accounted for. I am consistently pleased with this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018