dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Nadia C had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Nadia C | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,637

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Melissa K - NV - United States 21 Jul 2018

I found my items quickly when visiting you website. They arrived sooner than I expected.

5 Stars

Gabby - WI - United States 10 Jul 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Karen S - PA - United States 30 Jun 2018

I ordered Swarovski crystal buttons to have sewn on the back of my daughter's wedding dress. They are beautiful and look amazing on her dress! I knew I wanted Swarovski buttons but wasn't sure where to find them. Your website made it so easy to find them and they are just what I was looking for. Your price was great and they were delivered so quickly! Thanks for helping to make my daughter's wedding day special!

5 Stars

Adriana W - ON - Canada 21 Jun 2018

I've been shopping at DreamTime creations for the last few years and have always had a great experience.

I needed a new color of pear shape, and saw the Majestic Blue, placed my order and now I just need to get busy and make my bezels for this new piece.

Excellent communication, fast shipping, great company to deal with.

5 Stars

chantale - QC - Canada 19 Jun 2018

Just long for received my order

5 Stars

Janel M - WA - Australia 18 Jun 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Tania - FL - United States 16 Jun 2018

I've been buying from dreamtime creations for years now and they never dissapoint great prices and the quality is awesome. I may have to order more to finish my project. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Adriana - AB - Canada 14 Jun 2018

Always a nice surprise shopping at dreamtimecreations! I tried Alora along with my usual Swarovski and I'm impressed. Thank you!

5 Stars

LINDA B 9 Jun 2018

Reliable, fast

5 Stars

NANCY N - WA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Always fast delivery

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018