Doteasy Customer Review

Here's what Marty M had to say about Doteasy

Marty M | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

As always, the best service! I've been with Doteasy for the longest time. They are solid.

Click Here to Visit Doteasy

Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,702

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Doteasy

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Other Customer Reviews for Doteasy

5 Stars

steve 28 Jul 2018

Everything is going well... I have used your site for the past 10 plus years from valentinotruck.com and a number of other sites thanks

5 Stars

Richard M 28 Jun 2018

I believe I actually secured a domain name got a 1 year start on my new business. I am no expert at web anything but I think I got this done correctly.

5 Stars

Rich 23 May 2018

Excellent & Fast!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2018

I started by talking with Cissie through live chat and she was very short and not very helpful. The best thing she did was gave me the phone number to contact someone by phone. So I called and spoke with Calvin. He was extremely helpful through the entire process. The world could use more employees like him! Thank you Calvin!

5 Stars

J Frank 17 Apr 2018

EZ to use quick sign up process

5 Stars

James P 14 Apr 2018

Great price for a domain.

5 Stars

Sara G 12 Apr 2018

Love Doteasy. I've been a customer for years and recommend it over the big names. Great customer service, comparable pricing. No complaints.

5 Stars

Pamela F 6 Apr 2018

Easy to use. Wish you had tutorials to use but we end up figuring it our or call.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018