dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what David D had to say about dotblock.com

David D | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2014

Great company with quick support. Never a down time since switching to DotBlock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

maricor - zds - philippines 10 Mar 2017

fast respons from support.
very polite.

5 Stars

Andrew - CA - United States 30 Oct 2015

Amazing stuff all around! Shout outs to Don and Haley for being rad people! The only thing I'd change is NGINX over Apache but that's just me :)

5 Stars

LuDe 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

5 Stars

Austin - CA - United States 18 Nov 2014

We are a small business that needed more than just shared hosting and after quite a bit of research decided on DotBlock as our second attempt into the VPS world. Our first foray into the VPS world was not nearly as pleasant of an experience, and had nearly drove us away from the idea all together.
From the very start working with DotBlock has been quick and painless. Thanks to their wonderful stack system we had our server up and running in no time at all, which was a very pleasant surprise as most VPS companies do not have any way of starting with a nearly fully configured Virtualmin control panel out of the box. Over the three years we've been using DotBlock now we have only had to open a single support ticket which was handled quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Jeff S - IN - United States 12 Nov 2014

The service I've received from DotBlock has been fantastic and I have had no issues with the services provided! Thanks, guys!

5 Stars

David D - MI - United States 11 Nov 2014

Great company with quick support. Never a down time since switching to DotBlock.

5 Stars

Erich H - CO - United States 10 Nov 2014

I have now been with DotBlock for a few years. I have really enjoyed having high-performance hosting with outstanding customer support. DotBlock is the best hosting provider I have dealt with in 10+ years of using enterprise-grade hosting. You cannot go wrong. I recommend DotBlock to anyone that is hosting a mission-critical web presence.

5 Stars

Edgar S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

No reliability problems, great server speed and bandwidth, fast customer service. Best service provider i have seen.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018