dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what diofja had to say about dotblock.com

diofja | Submitted 7 Nov 2014

i am so happy to own my first vps with dotblock,dotblock give a chance to own a vps

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Jay Andrews - t - WI - United States 22 May 2017

I have had nothing but great experience with dotblock, been there for a few years now. Would never go anywhere else.

5 Stars

StarNYC D - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Very satisfied. Have recommended Dotblock to our peers based on fast ping-time, fast & scalable servers and our positive customer service experience. Happy customer since 2013!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Litto Thomas J - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates 15 Jan 2016

We were having an issue while using mail sending using SMTP from the server. We were having google apps business account for the SMTP mailer and the mails were not going out of the server. We contacted Dotblock Support team and Mr Don was so helpful that he analysed the issues and compared with another doctblock server of ours and found the issue and sorted out. The support team was so patient to spend enough time to understand things and get sorted this on high priority. I recommend dotblock.

5 Stars

Mike L - NH - United States 25 Sep 2015

I've been using DotBlock for my VPS hosting since 2011. They've been awesome. Support is always very helpful. Uptime is fantastic.

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Austin - CA - United States 18 Nov 2014

We are a small business that needed more than just shared hosting and after quite a bit of research decided on DotBlock as our second attempt into the VPS world. Our first foray into the VPS world was not nearly as pleasant of an experience, and had nearly drove us away from the idea all together.
From the very start working with DotBlock has been quick and painless. Thanks to their wonderful stack system we had our server up and running in no time at all, which was a very pleasant surprise as most VPS companies do not have any way of starting with a nearly fully configured Virtualmin control panel out of the box. Over the three years we've been using DotBlock now we have only had to open a single support ticket which was handled quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

David D - MI - United States 11 Nov 2014

Great company with quick support. Never a down time since switching to DotBlock.

5 Stars

Joe N 10 Nov 2014

Dotblock is a great place to get a hosted server. Prices are great, service is amazing! Would do business here again and again.

5 Stars

Edgar S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

No reliability problems, great server speed and bandwidth, fast customer service. Best service provider i have seen.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018