dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Adam R had to say about dotblock.com

Adam R | NY, United States | Submitted 9 May 2016

Great customer service. Dotblock was always a pleasure to deal with. Great services, excellent performance, and reachable, responsive humans on the other end of the line. I would highly recommend them to anybody, and in fact HAVE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Andrew - CA - United States 30 Oct 2015

Amazing stuff all around! Shout outs to Don and Haley for being rad people! The only thing I'd change is NGINX over Apache but that's just me :)

5 Stars

Subhasis K - West Bengal - India 8 Sep 2015

Great to have dotblock.com with VPS.. I am working with dotblock.com VPS and getting a nice response. Our application is very complex and always need reliable and stable server and this we are getting from dotblock. Thanks to have stand out from crowd VPS setting for Customers who have already bounced back from Hosting Company like GoDaddy... Strongly Recommending to others who are looking for VPS or dedicated server..

5 Stars

David M - AB - Canada 9 Jul 2015

For a first time customer of dot block I was very pleased with service support and overall performance. Unfortunately we moved our financial services and did not require the server at dot block.

5 Stars

jcesarg - CA - United States 15 Jun 2015

Have been using dotblock for a couple years now. Before i had a habit of switching hosting providers without hesitation, but since i started i using dotblock i couldn't be happier. When i have a problem they provide rapid response with a great attitude.

All dotblock employees that i worked with are great, but the following names are the ones that stand out the most when getting great costumer service.

Don Schneider
Josh J.
Sean M.

Thanks!

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Keen and Graev - CA - United States 13 Nov 2014

I've been a customer of Dotblock for many years. I started with their sister company Hostrocket, and I transitioned to Dotblock when my site grew large enough to need a VPS. I ultimately chose Dotblock as my VPS because I trust their customer service to keep my best interest in mind. They've always been swift to assist, and for the most part are able to fix any issues I have quickly and professionally.

I'm aware that they are not the cheapest service out there, but you get what you pay for in terms of service. For someone like me who knows very little (I learn as I go) about servers and hosting, Dotblock's patience and willingness to go the extra mile to set me up and get my site going was very much appreciated.

5 Stars

Live-Tech - FL - United States 12 Nov 2014

you guys been great to deal w/ and a big help all the way around so far w/ all thats come up. For redundancy sake we are added another data center here in FL but we still plan to grow w/ in your data center. :) thx guys for everything

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018