dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about dotblock.com

Mark | GA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2015

OUTSTANDING Customer Service! They've NEVER let me down. Couldn't be happier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Marie - FL - United States 8 Jan 2018

Dotblock has been great to work with and they are always around when I need help. Since I'm not a power user I tend to call in more and every time the support staff helps me out quickly. They are also knowledgeable about their product and can disseminate needed information fast. Thanks again Dotblock for the great support.

5 Stars

maricor - zds - philippines 10 Mar 2017

fast respons from support.
very polite.

5 Stars

Shon J - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

DotBlock has really been good for my business. My sites must be fast and always up. DotBlock delivers.

5 Stars

Litto Thomas J - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates 15 Jan 2016

We were having an issue while using mail sending using SMTP from the server. We were having google apps business account for the SMTP mailer and the mails were not going out of the server. We contacted Dotblock Support team and Mr Don was so helpful that he analysed the issues and compared with another doctblock server of ours and found the issue and sorted out. The support team was so patient to spend enough time to understand things and get sorted this on high priority. I recommend dotblock.

5 Stars

David M - AB - Canada 9 Jul 2015

For a first time customer of dot block I was very pleased with service support and overall performance. Unfortunately we moved our financial services and did not require the server at dot block.

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Gert - ON - Canada 28 Jan 2015

DotBlock is simply amazing.

Their support rocks, they are ever helpful, and since I became a customer (2 years or so) they've so many times gone way beyond of what you'd expect from a "normal customer support".

Also their uptimes are the best I ever experienced. I literally only have downtimes when I messed up something on my server myself.

***HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***

5 Stars

Litto T 18 Jan 2015

We have been using Dotblock Servers for the Past 2 years . We had issues few times but the support team fixed them quickly. Its value for money since the price they offer for SSD storage is much less than other providers. I recommend Dotblock .

5 Stars

Jeff S - IN - United States 12 Nov 2014

The service I've received from DotBlock has been fantastic and I have had no issues with the services provided! Thanks, guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018