dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about dotblock.com

Mark | Scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Feb 2015

Dotblock saved us today with some excellent 'above and beyond' tech support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 76

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Chris P - AR - United States 12 Feb 2018

Megan did a wonderful job for me today! You guys are great, as usual.

5 Stars

Bart B - NV - United States 7 Feb 2018

I've been hosting with dotblock.com for several years and plan on continuing to do so. Their customer service is prompt, exceptional, and professional. With my personally not being fully versed in server management, and not having someone to turn to for minor issues, the dotblock support team has provided excellent service in the maintenance of my server. Over the years I've worked with, I'm sure, everyone in their support department - Megan, Emily, Sean, Don, Hailey, ... and I've found that each and everyone one of them not only work well together as a team, they also work effectively and professionally as individuals when dealing with whatever server / hosting concern I may have. I plan on keeping my website, www.trademama.com, with DotBlock for years to come. Thanks and keep up the great work!

5 Stars

StarNYC D - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Very satisfied. Have recommended Dotblock to our peers based on fast ping-time, fast & scalable servers and our positive customer service experience. Happy customer since 2013!

5 Stars

Crystal - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

Even though I don't have a managed solution you guys are always helpful when I have a tech issue and I really appreciate that. I've dealt with other companies that would never help me with anything even if it was their server causing the problem... So it's very refreshing to have this service. I doubt I will ever change. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Ivan L 13 Nov 2014

Dotblock delivers stability, epic customer support and fast servers providing all the tools required to maintain a stable and secure environment. I've recommended their services to all my friends. Thank you!

5 Stars

Erich H - CO - United States 10 Nov 2014

I have now been with DotBlock for a few years. I have really enjoyed having high-performance hosting with outstanding customer support. DotBlock is the best hosting provider I have dealt with in 10+ years of using enterprise-grade hosting. You cannot go wrong. I recommend DotBlock to anyone that is hosting a mission-critical web presence.

5 Stars

Lloyd K - MS - United States 7 Nov 2014

I initially chose DotBlock because of their competitive pricing structure, allowing me to expand as needed. Problem resolution, fortunately for myself, has been rare and very quickly handled. I've been happily surprised by the very reliable up-time of my server and the unmetered bandwidth is a big plus. I highly recommend DotBlock to my customers and friends.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018