Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what Brad Y had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Brad Y | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Definitely will go back again. Rick is a total professional.

Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 835

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

Marna - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

Rick has been tremendous! Thank you for him!

5 Stars

Judy s - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

So far is awesome Bentley has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Looking forward to my carpet installation on 3/1.

5 Stars

Randee - FL - United States 21 Feb 2018

Overall loved my experience. Communication was perfect, and installation was quick and looks perfect.

5 Stars

Steve & Debbie R - FL - United States 12 Feb 2018

Brian treated us kindly and professionally -like family.

5 Stars

susan m - FL - United States 9 Feb 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Al. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful and accomodating to my needs. Thank you

5 Stars

Jill t - FL - United States 6 Jan 2018

Excellent guidance

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2017

Dan was excellent to work with. He was very responsive to getting the floor ordered and scheduled for installation. After installation he called for follow up to make sure everything went well and told me to call with any issues. Excellent customer service, excellent work!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018