Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what Carlos D had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Carlos D | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017

From the moment we walked into the store, sales rep was friendly, curious, helpful, knowledge. Was not a push salesperson give you room to think and discuss options with wife. Had to make changes to order for delivery and they were there to assist going out of their way to make sure order was delivered on a timely fashion and as promised.
Product quality is very good compared to other places we visited, selection was right and price point for the quality of product was on point.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 835

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2018

salesman and installers were very good.

5 Stars

excellent service perfectly installed c 15 Feb 2018

This is my third time using Dolphin Carpet and Tile. They have been consistent in the quality and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Phil B in Coral Springs

5 Stars

Alvaro - FL - United States 14 Feb 2018

I had a pleasurable experience going over the floor measurements in which I wanted laminated. Al Prieto was very courteous, knowledgable, and gave me the right amount of material for the floor space needed.

5 Stars

Steve & Debbie R - FL - United States 12 Feb 2018

Brian treated us kindly and professionally -like family.

5 Stars

CD - NY - United States 9 Feb 2018

I am in NY, and needed to re-carpet my rental apartment in South Florida. I could not be there to supervise the carpet selection or installation. My real estate broker recommended Dolphin and I met John Baltz from Dolphin over the phone. John made the whole process easy from selection, measurement to final installation. I was completely satisfied and would recommend John and Dolphin to anyone,

5 Stars

olivia m 7 Feb 2018

I came in for carpet rob was very helpful and showed me all the best carpet very satisfied thanks

5 Stars

s. kinsey 31 Jan 2018

Thank you Rob for your service you made my decision easy ty

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2017

Dan was excellent to work with. He was very responsive to getting the floor ordered and scheduled for installation. After installation he called for follow up to make sure everything went well and told me to call with any issues. Excellent customer service, excellent work!

5 Stars

Susan S - FL - United States 7 Dec 2017

Brian was very helpful, knowledgable and patient.

5 Stars

Janet K e - FL - United States 24 Nov 2017

My third experience with this company. Always helpful and quality tile and carpet. I

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018