Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what william had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

william | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2017

Very professional & easy to do business with. Rick came to our home and measured.

Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 835

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

GF 20 Feb 2018

Rob provided excellent customer service

5 Stars

Happy with my c - FL - United States 20 Feb 2018

The sales person Rob was knowledgeable and personable. He assured me that the carpet could installed the way I wanted it along the curved tile edge. The carpet was installed at the scheduled time. Marco did an excellent job installing the carpet. He was pleasant and professional. He vacuumed and left the living room ready to move into. I will recommend Dolphin Carpet & Tile to anyone that needs their floors done.

5 Stars

J.J. - FL - United States 15 Feb 2018

I had a positive experience from the moment I walked into the store, until my installers left. My salesman was courteous and professional. He guided me to an appropriate style carpet, and came to my home to help me narrow down the color. The installers were polite and worked hard from the moment they entered my home until they left. I could not ask for more.

5 Stars

Erin - FL - United States 6 Feb 2018

Took time to explain differences in choices

5 Stars

tom - FL - United States 13 Jan 2018

He was great

5 Stars

RicohGuy - FL - United States 30 Dec 2017

My store rep Brian was very attentive and to the point which I like in a salesperson, we knew what we wanted and he was very quick to point us in the right direction, I was very clear that I wanted his best installer and he had the name of that person at his fingertips. Brian also is very responsive to communication, especially with text messages which I like, all in all an excellent transaction from start to finish and where issues arose, they were promptly addressed and I intend to refer both him and Dolphin to a friend of mine who is in love with my floor.

5 Stars

DennisStJ 23 Dec 2017

Very much enjoyed working with Phillip Corey from the Oakland Park store on the selection, purchase, and installation of new carpet for our guest room. He was patient, supportive, and totally professional from project start to finish.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018