dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Lacy L had to say about dolphinblue.com

Lacy L | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and inexpensive. Love the calendars, just wish they came in different and fun colors besides black.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 609

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2018

I love your products and eco conciousness !!!! You should consider enhancing the aesthetics of your products and website

5 Stars

Jane 17 May 2018

Thank you for offering 2019 calendars early enough in 2018!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Apr 2018

I love my academic planner!

5 Stars

Chelsea 12 Feb 2018

Thanks for offering recycled products at a reasonable price. Maybe in the future some pages each week for meal planning too. That would be awesome!

5 Stars

Paul 30 May 2017

I purchased a quality product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2016

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Great service -- Tatiana answered all of my questions and facilitated this order beautifully!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2015

Had questions about a specific items and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Brian W 8 Oct 2014

Shipping is a little steep for one planner.. Other than that, love the product.

5 Stars

Hank 8 May 2014

Very thorough site offering the most environmentally responsible products for business and home. I love the fact that you guys are saving our planet and it's resources for future generations.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019