dollarsforgoldcanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Crystal J. had to say about dollarsforgoldcanada.com

Crystal J. | NS, Canada | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional service, highly recommended. This was my first time and I thank Daniel for his patience and excellent customer service skills. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dollarsforgoldcanada.com

dollarsforgoldcanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dollarsforgoldcanada.com
Other Customer Reviews for dollarsforgoldcanada.com

5 Stars

Amanda H. 7 Sep 2016

Its a little early for this to pop up. I have only just ordered an envelope so I can't really rate your service yet.

5 Stars

Patty P. 20 Jun 2016

Chat help from Daniel was very good. On your form though when I clicked on the 'Terms and Conditions', it cleared my information and I had to type it in again. Perhaps the data entered should remain if they click and read the T&C's. thanks Patty

5 Stars

Steven 26 Oct 2015

Very well rounded at everything!

5 Stars

lisa 9 Jul 2015

Very excellent service thank you :-)

5 Stars

Beverley 13 Jun 2015

You explain everything very well.

5 Stars

Judy M. - NS - Canada 8 May 2015

took quite a while to get here and I called your customer service line and they were most helpful. I sent mmy request on April 26th and did not receive my info until May 8.. I would like to be notified when the money goes in my account. Thank you..

Judy McDougall

5 Stars

Edouard D. 26 Mar 2015

So far, so good. Will have to wait until transaction is done to know for sure.

5 Stars

Jessica K. 21 Jan 2015

Thank you Daniel for answering my questions on the online chat

5 Stars

bn 13 Nov 2014

very pleased with your company

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019