dollarsforgoldcanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Crystal J. had to say about dollarsforgoldcanada.com

Crystal J. | NS, Canada | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional service, highly recommended. This was my first time and I thank Daniel for his patience and excellent customer service skills. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dollarsforgoldcanada.com

dollarsforgoldcanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dollarsforgoldcanada.com
Other Customer Reviews for dollarsforgoldcanada.com

5 Stars

Crystal J. - NS - Canada 17 May 2017

Very professional service, highly recommended. This was my first time and I thank Daniel for his patience and excellent customer service skills. :)

5 Stars

Nicole M. - AB - Canada 24 Nov 2016

I was looking to sell some jewelry quickly in order to pay some unexpected expenses. After checking out several of the sites, I found DFG and decided to go with them. They shipped the gold kit out quickly. It arrived to them a day earlier than I expected and they emailed me to confirm they received it and the offer. The next day (today) the payment was deposited to my bank account. That's pretty quick service. I mailed to them Monday, they received Tuesday, I got paid Wed. You really can't get better than that.

5 Stars

Kevin S. 6 Nov 2016

Wow! Quick and easy! However I live off of Samson couldn't I go to your office?

5 Stars

Barbara K. 13 Oct 2016

Very easy, well explaihed. I like he 30% deal till,Oct 31/16

5 Stars

Nancy 26 Sep 2016

I sent in some gold a couple months ago and was happy with what I got for it

5 Stars

Rosalba F. 20 Sep 2016

I need a contact email back or call
I need the refinery owner To get back to me today
Would like to open an account this week to bring you 25 kilos of fire gold bars

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 13 Jul 2016

Didn't submit anything yet

5 Stars

Ronda B. 9 Feb 2015

They are very informative and helped answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable dealing with them.

5 Stars

Natasha 5 Dec 2014

I like that everything was clear and easy to find.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019