dollarsforgoldcanada.com Customer Review

Here's what stefani had to say about dollarsforgoldcanada.com

stefani | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Also super easy and nice to deal with! I have sent many pieces along the way. Nice to know that pieces that are broken will be reused for something new.:)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dollarsforgoldcanada.com

dollarsforgoldcanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dollarsforgoldcanada.com
Other Customer Reviews for dollarsforgoldcanada.com

5 Stars

Kathleen H 6 May 2017

Quick, professional service. I definitely recommend the service. Fast, efficient, professional and courteous.

5 Stars

stefani 9 Feb 2017

Also super easy and nice to deal with! I have sent many pieces along the way. Nice to know that pieces that are broken will be reused for something new.:)

5 Stars

Amanda H 7 Sep 2016

Its a little early for this to pop up. I have only just ordered an envelope so I can't really rate your service yet.

5 Stars

Patty P 20 Jun 2016

Chat help from Daniel was very good. On your form though when I clicked on the 'Terms and Conditions', it cleared my information and I had to type it in again. Perhaps the data entered should remain if they click and read the T&C's. thanks Patty

5 Stars

Nancy H 16 May 2015

This was very easy to do. Clear and easy instructions, and information.

5 Stars

Heather W 16 Apr 2015

Very helpful

5 Stars

karen h - NB - Canada 11 Mar 2015

I actually am a repeat customer and the option of direct deposit is a bonus..I was actually emailed a coupon for my next shipment but I am unable to locate it at this time. If you are able to apply it to this shipment that would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you for your great service

5 Stars

Rosemary M 9 Dec 2014

So far everything has been straight forward and simple.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018