Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Heather P had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Heather P | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2015

Divine Explorers is excellent. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Kim answered all my questions, helped coordinate great hotels and made my trip outstanding.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

Heather P - DC - United States 10 Oct 2015

Divine Explorers is excellent. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Kim answered all my questions, helped coordinate great hotels and made my trip outstanding.

5 Stars

cinkin - NJ - United States 1 Jun 2015

Kim was beyond responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the perfect destination in our price range. She really cares about her clients and will do anything she has to to make sure they are happy. she got back to us immediately on all of our inquiries and we had the time of our lives on the vacation she coordinated. Huge thanks to Kim and Divine Explorers Travel!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

I have traveled with divine explorers in the past and I am very impressed by their services.

5 Stars

James and Treveene 21 Sep 2011

We hired Divine Explorers to find the perfect honeymoon - one month before the wedding! DE literally went all around the world and back again, researching options, finding the best deals, and always doing it with a smile. We had the best possible experience and we owe it all to Divine Exploroers. I simply cannot imagine using another service when professionalism, courtesy, and value are needed

5 Stars

Dana 3 Jun 2011

We had a wonderful 7 year anniversary trip. We took a 7 days cruise with Carnival Cruise on the Liberty Ship. Kimberly also helped us arranged to fly down to Miami one day early and stayed at the Miami Airport Hilton Hotel. Kimberly was very professional answered all my questions and emails. She worked with me all the way up to the day before we left. Kimberly follow-up with us to make sure we had filled out all the proper documents with Carnival. When we returned she follow-up to find out how our trip went. The price with Divine Explorers was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and especially Kimberly. Kimberly is helping me plan a girlfriends trip for this weather. We want to travel during hurricane season and Kimberly recommended some of the lower risk island. I would rate Divine Explorers with 5-Stars

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Sherie L. c 26 Jul 2010

Divine Explorers Travel did an excellent job. We will use them for any future travel. I highly recommend their services!!

5 Stars

Dana 17 May 2010

Great service! First stop for travel

5 Stars

revearlenecoleman 27 Apr 2010

My whole experience from start, reserving the vacation, to my return home

5 Stars

Doug F 15 Jun 2009

I have to say this was a very pleasant experience. Divine explorers kept me up to date with any changes and worked hard to find me the best deals. Kim even went a s far as helping me out with my vacation problem when she was on a cruise in the middle of the ocean. Will definitely use Divine Explorers again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018