Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Heather P. had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Heather P. | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2015

Divine Explorers is excellent. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Kim answered all my questions, helped coordinate great hotels and made my trip outstanding.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

Bill &. - MD - United States 15 Sep 2015

Overall vacation experience was excellent.

5 Stars

sheila - MD - United States 3 Dec 2013

great hotel selection next to the metro stop

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 Nov 2012

I have traveled with divine explorers in the past and I am very impressed by their services.

5 Stars

James A. 21 Sep 2011

We hired Divine Explorers to find the perfect honeymoon - one month before the wedding! DE literally went all around the world and back again, researching options, finding the best deals, and always doing it with a smile. We had the best possible experience and we owe it all to Divine Exploroers. I simply cannot imagine using another service when professionalism, courtesy, and value are needed

5 Stars

Dana 3 Jun 2011

We had a wonderful 7 year anniversary trip. We took a 7 days cruise with Carnival Cruise on the Liberty Ship. Kimberly also helped us arranged to fly down to Miami one day early and stayed at the Miami Airport Hilton Hotel. Kimberly was very professional answered all my questions and emails. She worked with me all the way up to the day before we left. Kimberly follow-up with us to make sure we had filled out all the proper documents with Carnival. When we returned she follow-up to find out how our trip went. The price with Divine Explorers was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and especially Kimberly. Kimberly is helping me plan a girlfriends trip for this weather. We want to travel during hurricane season and Kimberly recommended some of the lower risk island. I would rate Divine Explorers with 5-Stars

5 Stars

RatePoint R. 8 Dec 2009

It was absolutely wonderful

5 Stars

Lori 10 Aug 2009

I had an excellent experience with Kim at Divine Explorers. This was my first cruise and first use of a travel agent, and it was great. Kim did all of the paperwork and found me the cheapest rates. All I had to do was show up! Kim was timely in getting back to me and keeping me updated through the entire process. I will definitely use Divine Explorers again.

5 Stars

DRBrooks 20 Jul 2009

Divine put together an outstanding vacation package that my entire family enjoyed. The resort that we stayed in was absolutely wonderful. I will definately book another vacation through Divine. The cost was affordable and it did not break my pockets. Thanks so much : )

5 Stars

Elisabeth 18 Jun 2009

I would recommend Divine Explorers Travel to anyone who wants to book a cruise vacation. Kim did all the research for us, gave us many options to choose from that met our vacation criteria, and handled all the paperwork once the decision was made. Divine Explorers Travel sent us all necessary documentation for boarding and disembarkation, hooked us up with a great state room with an ocean view, and all at a very reasonable price. Cruising is definitely the way to vacation in style! You'll be pleasantly surprised at just how easy it is to plan your cruise when you let Divine Explorers Travel do all the work for you. A couple of phone calls, a few e-mails, and we were all set. You never have to leave the comfort of your own home to plan the cruise of your dreams.

5 Stars

Doug F. 15 Jun 2009

I have to say this was a very pleasant experience. Divine explorers kept me up to date with any changes and worked hard to find me the best deals. Kim even went a s far as helping me out with my vacation problem when she was on a cruise in the middle of the ocean. Will definitely use Divine Explorers again

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019