Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Heather P had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Heather P | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2015

Divine Explorers is excellent. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Kim answered all my questions, helped coordinate great hotels and made my trip outstanding.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

Shannon S. - MD - United States 17 Sep 2015

Wonderful experience. Attentive staff. Very accomodating.

5 Stars

Bill & Shelia D - MD - United States 15 Sep 2015

Overall vacation experience was excellent.

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Eileen H 4 Sep 2010

Divine Explorers provided a wonderful cruise experience from beginning to end. Kimberly kept us abreast of all details of signing up, deadlines, pictures of ship accomodations, trip itinery, check-in procedures, what to pack, etc. After the trip she followed up with a welcome back and inquiry of our cruise experience. I would definitely book with Devine Explorers Travel again

5 Stars

diane a 4 Aug 2010

I truly appreciate the professional manner in which Kimberly Hall provided me on planning for my first cruise. Ms. Hall was detailed in responding to my questions, and always accessible by telephone. The cruise experience was definately a plus for me since I had heard of others experiences on a cruise and how great the trip was, yet I know without a doubt that I will be planning for another cruise next year

5 Stars

Sherie L. c 26 Jul 2010

Divine Explorers Travel did an excellent job. We will use them for any future travel. I highly recommend their services!!

5 Stars

revearlenecoleman 27 Apr 2010

My whole experience from start, reserving the vacation, to my return home

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Dec 2009

It was absolutely wonderful

5 Stars

Elisabeth 18 Jun 2009

I would recommend Divine Explorers Travel to anyone who wants to book a cruise vacation. Kim did all the research for us, gave us many options to choose from that met our vacation criteria, and handled all the paperwork once the decision was made. Divine Explorers Travel sent us all necessary documentation for boarding and disembarkation, hooked us up with a great state room with an ocean view, and all at a very reasonable price. Cruising is definitely the way to vacation in style! You'll be pleasantly surprised at just how easy it is to plan your cruise when you let Divine Explorers Travel do all the work for you. A couple of phone calls, a few e-mails, and we were all set. You never have to leave the comfort of your own home to plan the cruise of your dreams.

5 Stars

Doug F 15 Jun 2009

I have to say this was a very pleasant experience. Divine explorers kept me up to date with any changes and worked hard to find me the best deals. Kim even went a s far as helping me out with my vacation problem when she was on a cruise in the middle of the ocean. Will definitely use Divine Explorers again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018