Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Bill & Shelia D had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Bill & Shelia D | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

Overall vacation experience was excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from Divine Explorers Travel:

Thank you for your review!

Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

Shannon S. - MD - United States 17 Sep 2015

Wonderful experience. Attentive staff. Very accomodating.

5 Stars

Valeria W - MD - United States 15 Sep 2015

While my vacation experience was great there were a few things I was dissatisfied with: the stateroom carpet was dirty and some of the service desk personnel were less than pleasant. Additionally, the excursion to Nice, France was nice, that is the scenery and historical facts presented, however the Tour Guide was rude, impatient, and failed to advise how much time we had at particular stops to take pictures, etc. In a word, she was terrible.

5 Stars

sheila - MD - United States 3 Dec 2013

great hotel selection next to the metro stop

5 Stars

James and Treveene 21 Sep 2011

We hired Divine Explorers to find the perfect honeymoon - one month before the wedding! DE literally went all around the world and back again, researching options, finding the best deals, and always doing it with a smile. We had the best possible experience and we owe it all to Divine Exploroers. I simply cannot imagine using another service when professionalism, courtesy, and value are needed

5 Stars

Dana 3 Jun 2011

We had a wonderful 7 year anniversary trip. We took a 7 days cruise with Carnival Cruise on the Liberty Ship. Kimberly also helped us arranged to fly down to Miami one day early and stayed at the Miami Airport Hilton Hotel. Kimberly was very professional answered all my questions and emails. She worked with me all the way up to the day before we left. Kimberly follow-up with us to make sure we had filled out all the proper documents with Carnival. When we returned she follow-up to find out how our trip went. The price with Divine Explorers was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and especially Kimberly. Kimberly is helping me plan a girlfriends trip for this weather. We want to travel during hurricane season and Kimberly recommended some of the lower risk island. I would rate Divine Explorers with 5-Stars

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Sherie L. c 26 Jul 2010

Divine Explorers Travel did an excellent job. We will use them for any future travel. I highly recommend their services!!

5 Stars

Dana 17 May 2010

Great service! First stop for travel

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Dec 2009

It was absolutely wonderful

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018