Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Bill & Shelia D had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Bill & Shelia D | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

Overall vacation experience was excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from Divine Explorers Travel:

Thank you for your review!

Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

cinkin - NJ - United States 1 Jun 2015

Kim was beyond responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the perfect destination in our price range. She really cares about her clients and will do anything she has to to make sure they are happy. she got back to us immediately on all of our inquiries and we had the time of our lives on the vacation she coordinated. Huge thanks to Kim and Divine Explorers Travel!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

I have traveled with divine explorers in the past and I am very impressed by their services.

5 Stars

James and Treveene 21 Sep 2011

We hired Divine Explorers to find the perfect honeymoon - one month before the wedding! DE literally went all around the world and back again, researching options, finding the best deals, and always doing it with a smile. We had the best possible experience and we owe it all to Divine Exploroers. I simply cannot imagine using another service when professionalism, courtesy, and value are needed

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Eileen H 4 Sep 2010

Divine Explorers provided a wonderful cruise experience from beginning to end. Kimberly kept us abreast of all details of signing up, deadlines, pictures of ship accomodations, trip itinery, check-in procedures, what to pack, etc. After the trip she followed up with a welcome back and inquiry of our cruise experience. I would definitely book with Devine Explorers Travel again

5 Stars

diane a 4 Aug 2010

I truly appreciate the professional manner in which Kimberly Hall provided me on planning for my first cruise. Ms. Hall was detailed in responding to my questions, and always accessible by telephone. The cruise experience was definately a plus for me since I had heard of others experiences on a cruise and how great the trip was, yet I know without a doubt that I will be planning for another cruise next year

5 Stars

revearlenecoleman 27 Apr 2010

My whole experience from start, reserving the vacation, to my return home

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Dec 2009

It was absolutely wonderful

5 Stars

Lori 10 Aug 2009

I had an excellent experience with Kim at Divine Explorers. This was my first cruise and first use of a travel agent, and it was great. Kim did all of the paperwork and found me the cheapest rates. All I had to do was show up! Kim was timely in getting back to me and keeping me updated through the entire process. I will definitely use Divine Explorers again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018