Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Valeria W had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Valeria W | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

While my vacation experience was great there were a few things I was dissatisfied with: the stateroom carpet was dirty and some of the service desk personnel were less than pleasant. Additionally, the excursion to Nice, France was nice, that is the scenery and historical facts presented, however the Tour Guide was rude, impatient, and failed to advise how much time we had at particular stops to take pictures, etc. In a word, she was terrible.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0

Response from Divine Explorers Travel:

Thank you for your feedback, Ms. Valerie! I will forward these comments to Norwegian Cruise Lines so they will be aware of it. Thank you!

Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

cinkin - NJ - United States 1 Jun 2015

Kim was beyond responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the perfect destination in our price range. She really cares about her clients and will do anything she has to to make sure they are happy. she got back to us immediately on all of our inquiries and we had the time of our lives on the vacation she coordinated. Huge thanks to Kim and Divine Explorers Travel!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

I have traveled with divine explorers in the past and I am very impressed by their services.

5 Stars

Dana 3 Jun 2011

We had a wonderful 7 year anniversary trip. We took a 7 days cruise with Carnival Cruise on the Liberty Ship. Kimberly also helped us arranged to fly down to Miami one day early and stayed at the Miami Airport Hilton Hotel. Kimberly was very professional answered all my questions and emails. She worked with me all the way up to the day before we left. Kimberly follow-up with us to make sure we had filled out all the proper documents with Carnival. When we returned she follow-up to find out how our trip went. The price with Divine Explorers was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and especially Kimberly. Kimberly is helping me plan a girlfriends trip for this weather. We want to travel during hurricane season and Kimberly recommended some of the lower risk island. I would rate Divine Explorers with 5-Stars

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Michael 16 Nov 2010

Kimberly Hall of Divine Explorers was essential to helping us plan our first time cruise. She spent a lot of time explaining things to us and answering all our questions-- Including a last minute plea for directions to the departure port in Baltimore!

5 Stars

Eileen H 4 Sep 2010

Divine Explorers provided a wonderful cruise experience from beginning to end. Kimberly kept us abreast of all details of signing up, deadlines, pictures of ship accomodations, trip itinery, check-in procedures, what to pack, etc. After the trip she followed up with a welcome back and inquiry of our cruise experience. I would definitely book with Devine Explorers Travel again

5 Stars

DRBrooks 20 Jul 2009

Divine put together an outstanding vacation package that my entire family enjoyed. The resort that we stayed in was absolutely wonderful. I will definately book another vacation through Divine. The cost was affordable and it did not break my pockets. Thanks so much : )

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018