Divine Explorers Travel Customer Review

Here's what Valeria W had to say about Divine Explorers Travel

Valeria W | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

While my vacation experience was great there were a few things I was dissatisfied with: the stateroom carpet was dirty and some of the service desk personnel were less than pleasant. Additionally, the excursion to Nice, France was nice, that is the scenery and historical facts presented, however the Tour Guide was rude, impatient, and failed to advise how much time we had at particular stops to take pictures, etc. In a word, she was terrible.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0

Response from Divine Explorers Travel:

Thank you for your feedback, Ms. Valerie! I will forward these comments to Norwegian Cruise Lines so they will be aware of it. Thank you!

Click Here to Visit Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Divine Explorers Travel

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., established in 2007, offers various destination trips throughout the year to exciting and exotic locations. We apply our vacation group-planning experience in order to ensure each trip is an exceptionally memorable getaway.

Divine Explorers Travel, Inc., a full-service Travel Agency that can provide you with all of your travel needs. As your professional travel agent, we can help you create the vacation of your dreams. Our goal is to provide you with the best rates and services that fit within your budget.

Whether your dream is to travel to an exotic destination, sail away on any cruise, pamper yourself at a luxurious spa, create a wedding package, family reunion, family fun vacation, with a group or individual, Divine Explorers Travel, Inc. can help make those dreams come true!

Other Customer Reviews for Divine Explorers Travel

5 Stars

Heather P - DC - United States 10 Oct 2015

Divine Explorers is excellent. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Kim answered all my questions, helped coordinate great hotels and made my trip outstanding.

5 Stars

Valeria W - MD - United States 15 Sep 2015

While my vacation experience was great there were a few things I was dissatisfied with: the stateroom carpet was dirty and some of the service desk personnel were less than pleasant. Additionally, the excursion to Nice, France was nice, that is the scenery and historical facts presented, however the Tour Guide was rude, impatient, and failed to advise how much time we had at particular stops to take pictures, etc. In a word, she was terrible.

5 Stars

Elizabeth H 12 Jan 2011

Kimberly did an exceptional job assisting us as first-time cruisers. She was always accessible, provided us with all documentation and information in a timely fashion and provided nice extra touches (passport holders, e-mail tips on our destination and suggestions on what to bring). We had a great time on my cousin's birthday cruise. We were completely satisfied and I highly recommend Divine Explorers

5 Stars

Michael 16 Nov 2010

Kimberly Hall of Divine Explorers was essential to helping us plan our first time cruise. She spent a lot of time explaining things to us and answering all our questions-- Including a last minute plea for directions to the departure port in Baltimore!

5 Stars

Eileen H 4 Sep 2010

Divine Explorers provided a wonderful cruise experience from beginning to end. Kimberly kept us abreast of all details of signing up, deadlines, pictures of ship accomodations, trip itinery, check-in procedures, what to pack, etc. After the trip she followed up with a welcome back and inquiry of our cruise experience. I would definitely book with Devine Explorers Travel again

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Dec 2009

It was absolutely wonderful

5 Stars

Elisabeth 18 Jun 2009

I would recommend Divine Explorers Travel to anyone who wants to book a cruise vacation. Kim did all the research for us, gave us many options to choose from that met our vacation criteria, and handled all the paperwork once the decision was made. Divine Explorers Travel sent us all necessary documentation for boarding and disembarkation, hooked us up with a great state room with an ocean view, and all at a very reasonable price. Cruising is definitely the way to vacation in style! You'll be pleasantly surprised at just how easy it is to plan your cruise when you let Divine Explorers Travel do all the work for you. A couple of phone calls, a few e-mails, and we were all set. You never have to leave the comfort of your own home to plan the cruise of your dreams.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018