diopticssunwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Philip P. had to say about diopticssunwear.com

Philip P. | Maryland, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and Easy

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit diopticssunwear.com

diopticssunwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 21,205

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About diopticssunwear.com

Dioptics Medical Products Inc., a subsidiary of FGX International Inc. ("Dioptics") began designing and distributing Advanced UV® Protection sunglasses, fits overs and clipons in 1979 in beautiful San Luis Obispo, California. Today, Dioptics is the frontrunner and largest distributor of fits over sunglasses and clipons in the world. Dioptics in-house engineering and product development teams endeavor to bring forward products that exceed customer expectations, with enhanced protection, comfort, style, affordability and performance. Dioptics flagship brands include Solar Shield®, SolarComfort®, Haven® and Polar Optics® and others, which are sold in more than 36,000 retailers and vision centers world-wide.

Other Customer Reviews for diopticssunwear.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 23 Mar 2019

very quick and orderly

5 Stars

joe K. 22 Mar 2019

great

5 Stars

Jennifer - California - United States 19 Mar 2019

So far, so good. The pdf download for sizing was very helpful, as not all "large," for example, are large enough to fit my glasses in one dimension or another. Feedback was helpful in determining frames that curved, which might be a problem...including this information in descriptions would be helpful. Site was easy to navigate and checkout was especially fast using Paypal. Fits Overs are 1/4 the cost of the pairs I've had in the past, which were created for migraine sufferers. Also 1/2 of the cost of another site a friend gave me. I hope the quality will be as good as my experience so far! UPDATE: Love my glasses! They fit perfectly!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Mar 2019

easy

5 Stars

Elizabeth M. - California - United States 16 Mar 2019

Have used your sunglasses for over 10 years now. Don't even think about others.

5 Stars

Carolyn G. - Ohio - United States 13 Mar 2019

Great selection, and when a user makes a stupid mistake the customer service teams is great to help you out.

5 Stars

Rishikesh D. - New York - United States 12 Mar 2019

Excellent

5 Stars

Sidney G. - Arkansas - United States 10 Mar 2019

Very easy and quick.

5 Stars

John C. - Louisiana - United States 7 Mar 2019

This company has the clip on anti glare night driving glasses that I was looking for. Easy set up account and ordering.

5 Stars

David W. 7 Mar 2019

Product selection easy to access, choice of glasses easy to select, ordering process clean and easy.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019