CrystalPlus.com Customer Review

Here's what Rita P had to say about CrystalPlus.com

Rita P | OK, United States | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good experience for a first time user.

Rita P has reviewed 1 product from CrystalPlus.com
Art Red Contemporary with Black Crystal Base
View This Product

Beautiful award


Click Here to Visit CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,199

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Other Customer Reviews for CrystalPlus.com

5 Stars

Richard S G - FL - United States 12 Jan 2019

Could not have been any better

5 Stars

DEBRA D. - VA - United States 1 Jan 2019

Another great experience. A returning customer who continues to be pleased with the selection, price and quality of products. Very responsive to orders and I love speaking to a customer service representatives to ensure changes are received and understood. The crystal pieces, ordered for retirement gifts, were a hit and Raised the bar for quality.

5 Stars

Michael E - CO - United States 30 Nov 2018

Fast service! Artwork draft was provided quickly, edits were easy, and the product was completed perfectly and delivered quickly. Couldn't have been much better!
Product is beautiful

5 Stars

NorCal G - CA - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great value! Excellent customer service with very fast and prompt response! Will order from you guys again!

5 Stars

Susan J - FL - United States 24 Oct 2018

Easy to order and Quick to receive!

5 Stars

Jenny - TX - United States 14 Oct 2018

Amazing experience!

5 Stars

Julie R - TX - United States 20 Sep 2018

Super easy to order. I had questions which were promptly answered.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019