CrystalPlus.com Customer Review

Here's what richard g had to say about CrystalPlus.com

richard g | NC, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great product. Excellent customer care. Prompt delivery. I will definitely buy again from Crystal Plus.

richard g has reviewed 1 product from CrystalPlus.com
Personalized Waterford Lismore Flared Vase
View This Product

Crystal Plus is the best!!!

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!


Click Here to Visit CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,044

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Other Customer Reviews for CrystalPlus.com

5 Stars

Yasuko K - CA - United States 19 Mar 2018

It was fast and very easy process.

5 Stars

Richard D - CA - United States 17 Mar 2018

prompt accurate shipment

5 Stars

Alexandra S - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Great service, came out timely and the customer service reps were very helpful when I had to approve the proofs

5 Stars

Lynette B 22 Jan 2018

The glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is superior - a lovely ring tone when you run your finger over the edge The etching is exquisite. They made a beautiful wedding gift.

5 Stars

Amy Woods - NY - United States 5 Jan 2018

I found exactly what I was looking for on their web site through a Google search. I had my items selected and ordered within a few minutes. The proofing process was seamless, even over the holidays!! And the products were delivered extremely fast and look beautiful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2017

This is the second year my organization used CrystalPlus. We were very happy with their service and the product.

5 Stars

Margaret Q - VA - United States 14 Dec 2017

The vase came engraved as ordered and on time as promised. Very beautiful.

5 Stars

Michael S - MN - United States 13 Dec 2017

It was quick and easy and the glass turned out great. I uploaded my image and 5 days later I had my new glassware.

5 Stars

Kathleen F - CT - United States 5 Dec 2017

Very quick and professional service. Not to mention, the awards are BEAUTIFUL.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018