CrystalPlus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan E had to say about CrystalPlus.com

Jan E | FL, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Easy ordering

Jan E has reviewed 1 product from CrystalPlus.com
Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classics Pierced Pitcher 48oz
View This Product

A beautiful pitcher and the engraving was spot on!


Click Here to Visit CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,044

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Other Customer Reviews for CrystalPlus.com

5 Stars

Rita P - OK - United States 31 May 2018

Good experience for a first time user.

5 Stars

KK - GA - United States 25 May 2018

Great customer service! I was unsure of the design I wanted, the CrystalPlus team worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

5 Stars

Virginia P - VA - United States 17 May 2018

Fast and prompt response when I needed to edit - and came back accurately each time.

5 Stars

Lynda - FL - United States 14 Mar 2018

Very easy to choose engraving design. Quick turnaround, received product in less than one week. Thoroughly satisfied with engraving.

5 Stars

Alexandra S - PA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Great service, came out timely and the customer service reps were very helpful when I had to approve the proofs

5 Stars

CD B - FL - United States 9 Jan 2018

Great service and quick delivery. Everything was perfect!

5 Stars

Randi P - NY - United States 27 Dec 2017

After a bad experience with a neighborhood vendor in Long Island, I was looking for another place to purchase engraved octagon crystal awards for an ongoing employee recognition program. I found CrystalPlus.com, and although was nervous about purchasing customized items on-line (sight unseen), this company did not let me down. Their product is beautiful and classy and at a reasonable price. Their website was easy to use, the customer service people responsive to questions, and every one at the company was very professional. I will continue to purchase my awards from them.

5 Stars

Samuel Kenneth H - GA - United States 26 Dec 2017

A young lady was very pleasant and most eager to help me with my questions on what was available for etching in high ball glasses

5 Stars

Sonia T - CA - United States 21 Dec 2017

I'm impressed with the turnaround time. The recipient of our organization's gift was very happy and appreciative of the beautiful plaque.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Jon P - PA - United States 6 Dec 2017

I was very impressed with the easy of ordering (aside from having difficulty uploading my logo at first) and the time it took to receive my item. The quality is very good as well, I will be back. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018