CrystalPlus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan E had to say about CrystalPlus.com

Jan E | FL, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Easy ordering

Jan E has reviewed 1 product from CrystalPlus.com
Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classics Pierced Pitcher 48oz
View This Product

A beautiful pitcher and the engraving was spot on!


Click Here to Visit CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,163

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Other Customer Reviews for CrystalPlus.com

5 Stars

Paul D 12 Dec 2018

Awesome!

5 Stars

Cindy S - CO - United States 5 Dec 2018

Wonderful products, good values, excellent customer service! I am a repeat customer and will continue to do so!

5 Stars

Beverly S - CT - United States 28 Nov 2018

The website search function allowed me to find the gift quickly, as well as draft the engraving. Turnaround time for the proof was prompt, and delivery was right on time. We got a great speaker gift for a great price.

5 Stars

Patrica J D 26 Nov 2018

Wonderful, as always!

5 Stars

Kelli I - MS - United States 26 Nov 2018

I ordered 3 vases and they were beautiful and heavy glass! I was very happy with the quality and craftsmanship. Packaged very well also.

5 Stars

Laura O - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Easy, Easy, Easy!

5 Stars

Rebecca W - NC - United States 23 Oct 2018

Customer service responses to questions about the images were quick.

5 Stars

Julie S 9 Oct 2018

Fast and easy ordering, received the item very quickly and it looks great.

5 Stars

Julia H 12 Sep 2018

Easy to order and customer service is awesome!

5 Stars

Michelle P - CO - United States 20 Aug 2018

I was very please with the quality of the product, how quickly I received my order, and how responsive their customer service was. I would definitely recommend them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018