CrystalPlus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan E. had to say about CrystalPlus.com

Jan E. | FL, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Easy ordering

Jan E. has reviewed 1 product from CrystalPlus.com
Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classics Pierced Pitcher 48oz
View This Product

A beautiful pitcher and the engraving was spot on!


Click Here to Visit CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,207

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CrystalPlus.com

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Other Customer Reviews for CrystalPlus.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 23 Jan 2019

Did everything on line and CrystalPlus was fast and the bowls is beautiful. I called into customer service twice with questions along the way and both times they were very helpful! Was able to turn this bowl around in less than a week. Will definitely be back to shop with CrystalPlus.

5 Stars

Daniel S. - CA - United States 14 Dec 2018

Ordering is always so easy, I normally call in to repeat my order from the month before, the people who answer the phone are always very kind and thoughtful with their help.

5 Stars

Paul D. 12 Dec 2018

Awesome!

5 Stars

Tina B. 11 Dec 2018

Great experiences when working with CrystalPlus

5 Stars

Marc M. - UT - United States 10 Dec 2018

Will use this company again for future events.

5 Stars

Linda J. - NC - United States 4 Dec 2018

Fast and easy service as usual! The quality of your products is amazing!! If anyone needs a great gift for the person who has everything, you all have the perfect gift!

5 Stars

Michael E. - CO - United States 30 Nov 2018

Fast service! Artwork draft was provided quickly, edits were easy, and the product was completed perfectly and delivered quickly. Couldn't have been much better!
Product is beautiful

5 Stars

M. G. - CA - United States 5 Nov 2018

It was easy to browse designs and share what I found with my director so we could quickly select the right look. Ordering and sharing of art was very simple and the communication with the service team was clear and easy to respond to for items I missed sending

5 Stars

Pamela L. 13 Oct 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Flora R. - WY - United States 5 Oct 2018

I was pleased with the service for this product.

It will be a pleasure to order again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019