contactlensescanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Robin K had to say about contactlensescanada.com

Robin K | Submitted 19 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great promotion with the 10% & free shipping. Keep up the good work and you'll keep getting my business ;)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit contactlensescanada.com

contactlensescanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 13,679

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About contactlensescanada.com
Other Customer Reviews for contactlensescanada.com

5 Stars

Rob G - AB - Canada 22 Feb 2018

Easy to navigate website, product showed up on time and was exactly what is expected.

5 Stars

Zorana 22 Feb 2018

Always satisfied with your contacts.Best quality and price.

5 Stars

Joe B 20 Feb 2018

Thanks for taking my order. It was easy to work with you.

5 Stars

Deb 15 Feb 2018

great

5 Stars

Judy A 11 Feb 2018

Thanks for the quick deliveries and easy to navigate website!!

More discounts for smaller purchases would be nice. I can't afford a large order so I never get to use your promo codes

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2018

I wish I could add a note for the delivery... Limited mobility person answering the door. Please allow 3 min. to be answered.

5 Stars

Alexander R 10 Feb 2018

The website was easy to navigate and placing the order was simple. I was also able to use a 12% discount code which is greatly appreciated. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Gabriel A 8 Feb 2018

Easy to order, quick delivery

5 Stars

Michelle - BC - Canada 3 Feb 2018

Very good

5 Stars

Lauren - ON - Canada 3 Feb 2018

Shopping was quick and easy. Prices are much cheaper than other sites such as Clearly and 1800Contacts. Products arrived as expected and same quality as previously mentioned companies - I will definitely be buying from CLC again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018