clubfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about clubfurniture.com

Kathy | MD, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018

I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit clubfurniture.com

clubfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,775

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About clubfurniture.com

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

5 Stars

VM - AZ - United States 20 May 2018

Great product delivered as promised!

5 Stars

Jodi K 31 Jan 2018

I have ordered leather recliners with Club Furniture before and that is what brought me back when shopping for a dining table. The furniture is of excellent quality and the customer service has always been top notch!! My online shopping experience with Club Furniture would earn 5 stars. The delivery and set up is better than any furniture retailer I have shopped with, making it an easy decision to purchase as a returning Club Furniture customer. I am excited for my upcoming furniture delivery. Thank you, Jodi K.

5 Stars

Dorothy S 26 Jan 2018

Good, looking forward to the rest of the process. Thanks

5 Stars

Bettina M 19 Jan 2018

Still selecting final details but customer service has been wonderful so far.

5 Stars

Michael E 17 Jan 2018

This is our fourth purchase from Club furniture. We have always been very happy with the service and quality.

5 Stars

Pam R 31 Dec 2017

Easy to order. I love the option of getting the design kit and then deciding what i want. My card will not be charged until I decide what to do!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

Customer Service great answering my questions

5 Stars

HANI N 26 Nov 2017

FABULOUS

5 Stars

Tanja H 12 Nov 2017

We ordered 20 years ago and still love the furniture

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019