clubfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about clubfurniture.com

Kathy | MD, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018

I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit clubfurniture.com

clubfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,765

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About clubfurniture.com

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

5 Stars

Pejic - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

Completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Robert P 15 Feb 2018

I am so glad I found your site and cannot wait to receive our chairs!

5 Stars

Samantha T 4 Feb 2018

Fast & easy.

5 Stars

Jodi K 31 Jan 2018

I have ordered leather recliners with Club Furniture before and that is what brought me back when shopping for a dining table. The furniture is of excellent quality and the customer service has always been top notch!! My online shopping experience with Club Furniture would earn 5 stars. The delivery and set up is better than any furniture retailer I have shopped with, making it an easy decision to purchase as a returning Club Furniture customer. I am excited for my upcoming furniture delivery. Thank you, Jodi K.

5 Stars

Bettina M 19 Jan 2018

Still selecting final details but customer service has been wonderful so far.

5 Stars

donna 19 Jan 2018

straight forward selection process and easy ordering. So far, so good!

5 Stars

Michael E 17 Jan 2018

This is our fourth purchase from Club furniture. We have always been very happy with the service and quality.

5 Stars

Clifford R 30 Dec 2017

The $50 extra discount that appeared as I was shopping was a nice plus, and I liked that after I'd already decided to buy I saw I would get leather swatches to confirm my color choice. One negative: leg color, coffee bean or medium brown-- I don't know from description which is darker, and didn't see how I could see a picture.

5 Stars

Al M 19 Dec 2017

thorough relevent info with customer input breeds confidence in product and company

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018