clubfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about clubfurniture.com

Kathy | MD, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018

I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit clubfurniture.com

clubfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,765

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About clubfurniture.com

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

5 Stars

Chrisanne G - NY - United States 1 Jun 2018

This is a really easy website to work on. Excited to receive my samples to I can confirm my order.

5 Stars

kimberly 15 Feb 2018

Darrin has been nothing short of responsive, and very knowledgeable about the products. A+!

5 Stars

Robert P 15 Feb 2018

I am so glad I found your site and cannot wait to receive our chairs!

5 Stars

Patty H 6 Feb 2018

Betty was a great help with this order I have not made a purchase like this on line.

5 Stars

Jodi K 31 Jan 2018

I have ordered leather recliners with Club Furniture before and that is what brought me back when shopping for a dining table. The furniture is of excellent quality and the customer service has always been top notch!! My online shopping experience with Club Furniture would earn 5 stars. The delivery and set up is better than any furniture retailer I have shopped with, making it an easy decision to purchase as a returning Club Furniture customer. I am excited for my upcoming furniture delivery. Thank you, Jodi K.

5 Stars

Michael A 22 Dec 2017

So far - so good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

Customer Service great answering my questions

5 Stars

Rachael J 22 Nov 2017

The rep was outstanding explaining the preliminary order process. Thank you!

5 Stars

ELU - NC - United States 25 Oct 2017

I had been shopping for just the right sofa for years. Club Furniture customized one of their sofas for me and it is just perfect! Highly recommend

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018