clubfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about clubfurniture.com

Kathy | MD, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018

I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit clubfurniture.com

clubfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,765

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About clubfurniture.com

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

5 Stars

Pejic - FL - United States 21 Mar 2018

Completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Jack t 20 Feb 2018

Great selection, easy navigation! I love the style of this Slipcovered couch. Not available for this price anywhere else.

5 Stars

Bryan W 18 Feb 2018

Online ordering was easy, and chat support was effective and efficient.

5 Stars

Harvey R 12 Feb 2018

So excited to finally purchase this beautiful Arts & Crafts recliner!
We wanted to match our leather sofa & had a question. One of the owners called to make sure we had all options available. Very pleased so far!

5 Stars

G. Melissa ince 11 Feb 2018

Very easy once you know what you are looking for!

5 Stars

Holly W - TX - United States 10 Feb 2018

This was my first time with clubfurniture and I loved it! They were so great to work with, even when I changed my mind on a few things. The quality is amazing! We absolutely love our couch!!

5 Stars

Andy - FL - United States 6 Feb 2018

I purchased two Arthur Chesterfield Leather Recliners and the Empire Tufted Leather Chesterfield couch. The recliners are, without exaggeration, the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. They recline to almost full horizontal and fit perfectly. I am 6'2 and the standard chair size is more than big enough to comfortably accommodate my frame. The couch is beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

I was hesitant to order such a big-ticket item online without testing it first but none of the local stores had anything close to what this site offers. As soon as I inquired, they sent a fantastic swatch kit which really let you see and feel the different types of leathers available. Jeff and Darrin were super responsive with all of my questions and accommodating with some special order requests I had. No issues in shipping the furniture from NC to Florida. Free shipping on larger orders so it might as well have been from the local furniture store down the street as far as I was concerned.

Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Tod S 27 Jan 2018

Easy to order and product specifications were clear.

5 Stars

Bill W 17 Jan 2018

Called the 800# with a question and had my answer in 30 seconds by a very knowledgeable and friendly Clubfurniture employee. Thank you for making "buying American made" so easy.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018