closeoutbats.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about closeoutbats.com

Paul | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018

Quick prompt delivery and great competitive pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit closeoutbats.com

closeoutbats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 12,904

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About closeoutbats.com
Other Customer Reviews for closeoutbats.com

5 Stars

Nick c - IL - United States 4 Aug 2018

Bat came quickly, and taped as promised.

5 Stars

The Martin family - SC - United States 4 Aug 2018

Our grandson needed a bat quickly to be prepared for an upcoming tournament. The staff at Closeout bats were extremely helpful. We not only received the bat in time, our grandson hit the walk-off game winning RBI in the bottom of the 9th (extra innings for U11's) championship game!! He was named Tournament MVP at Cal Ripken Experience in Myrtle Beach, SC. The joy on his face was priceless!! We can't thank Roy and his staff enough for their support and getting the bat to us in time!!

5 Stars

Adam M - PA - United States 2 Aug 2018

Once again you guys quickly delivered great products at a great price! Keep it up and I'll be back to order again soon.

5 Stars

Brent - GA - United States 2 Aug 2018

I had a great experience with closeoutbats.com. The price I paid was the cheapest I could find for the bat I purchased. Shipping was extremely quick (I live in Atlanta and received the bat in 2 days).

5 Stars

Ray - NJ - United States 19 Jul 2018

Closeouts bats is the only place I shop for softball and baseball bats. The site is easy to use and if you have any questions someone always answers the phone and provides top notch service every time. If you are looking for high quality bats and superior service -Closeout bats is where you need to buy!

5 Stars

Miguelrey96 - CA - United States 19 Jul 2018

Just overall great prices!

5 Stars

Rob N - OH - United States 2 Jul 2018

Quick shipping and great pricing.

5 Stars

Cara R - IL - United States 27 Jun 2018

This is my third time ordering from Closeout Bats. Always great prices and fast shipping.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018