closeoutbats.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about closeoutbats.com

Paul | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018

Quick prompt delivery and great competitive pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit closeoutbats.com

closeoutbats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 13,154

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About closeoutbats.com
Other Customer Reviews for closeoutbats.com

5 Stars

Michelle - GA - United States 17 Oct 2018

Very quick and easy process. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for ordered it and had the product within a couple of days. I will definitely order from here again!!

5 Stars

coacht - TN - United States 1 Oct 2018

Product was shipped quickly and arrived before the estimated delivery date. The bat I ordered was exactly as described.

5 Stars

Matt H - KS - United States 27 Sep 2018

Great service. I called to ask a few questions prior to placing my order and had all the answers I needed in a matter of minutes.

The bat was shipped amazingly fast and arrived in perfect condition.

5 Stars

Rick E - PA - United States 26 Sep 2018

A+++ have made multiple purchases from 'Closeout Bats'. Good People with honest business ethics!

5 Stars

Rick M - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Purchased the deal of the day, and saved about $100 off sale prices from other sites. Bat arrived in less than a week, perfect condition. On the look out for another bat and will keep waiting, and watching the daily deals.

5 Stars

Dave - CT - United States 16 Sep 2018

My son just started 13U, needed a drop -5 bat. Purchased a Louisville Slugger Omaha, loves the feel of the bat and weight just right as he starts the transition to BBCOR. Pricing was good

5 Stars

Javier - FL - United States 4 Sep 2018

I love the service the website at the fast delivery time.

5 Stars

Chapmag - NC - United States 2 Sep 2018

Great deal & fast service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018