closeoutbats.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about closeoutbats.com

Paul | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018

Quick prompt delivery and great competitive pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit closeoutbats.com

closeoutbats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 12,561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About closeoutbats.com
Other Customer Reviews for closeoutbats.com

5 Stars

Rachael - NY - United States 24 May 2018

This is the first time we ordered from closeoutbats. We are very satisfied with the price and delivery time.

5 Stars

Keith - CT - United States 23 May 2018

Fantastic experience buying a bat from you guys.

5 Stars

S. B - IL - United States 23 May 2018

Ordering a bat from this website was very easy. I did like the reviews from the others on each product which helped me decide which bat to buy for my son. So far he is pleased with it.

5 Stars

Rob B - IL - United States 22 May 2018

Easy purchase, great price, and fast delivery!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2018

Great experience would use again

5 Stars

Craig - FL - United States 10 May 2018

I shopped around for a slow pitch softball bat and ended up buying from CloseOutBats. Being a retired senior citizen, I am on a limited budget. CloseOutBats had plenty of bats at good prices so I didn't have to settle with only a couple of bats to choose from. Selection and checkout went seamlessly and as promised, the bat arrived in 2 days. I Very satisfied.ave only used the bat in one game and it seems to fit my swing perfectly. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Lance - NY - United States 9 May 2018

The bat arrived much sooner than expected! Great experience.

5 Stars

Chris - OR - United States 8 May 2018

Great deal. My daughter loves the fast pitch softball Easton hyperlite bat. Great price for the value.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018