civitasgalleries.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about civitasgalleries.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

A+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit civitasgalleries.com

civitasgalleries.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About civitasgalleries.com

We are highly competitive buyers of all coins, gold and silver jewelry, bullion (gold, silver, platinum and palladium), sterling and other silver items, dental gold, paper money, tokens, medals and more.

     We are the only coin shop in Wisconsin that specializes not only in United States coins, but also ancient coins, medieval coins and all other coins of the world. We especially love esoteric items, so if you're looking to sell it and nobody else can tell you what it is, we probably can!

     Our online coin shop allows you to browse our offerings 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We generally have 4000+ items available in our online store with high quality images.  Of course we always have more inventory than what you see online, so if you can't find a particular item, stop by our store or contact us with your request.

     Established in 2002, we are a locally owned business in Middleton, WI with national and international clients. Whether you are buying from us or selling to us, our goal is to treat you fairly and deliver quality service in the hopes that you will become a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you.

http://www.civitasgalleries.com

Other Customer Reviews for civitasgalleries.com

5 Stars

Martin - IL - United States 2 Jun 2018

I've ordered bulk foreign coins a few times to make jewelry. Great mixture.

5 Stars

Ted B - FL - United States 9 Sep 2017

Usual easy ordering

5 Stars

Henry L - LA - United States 1 Sep 2017

I received an excellent coin from Civitas. The condition is extremely fine and the coin is beautiful.

5 Stars

R.S. - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

Everything I've ordered from Civitas was exactly as described or depicted in the photos posted. Shipping and customer service have always been completely satisfactory as well. I have no reservations about making future purchases from Civitas.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2017

I have been collecting for fifty-nine years, but this was my first purchase from Civitas Galleries. At this stage of my life, most of my purchases are at auction. This transaction was entirely by chance, after I saw some items that I had been seeking in an ad. I was very pleasantly surprised. The coins that I purchased were exceptionally fine specimens and I am extremely pleased to have them.

Thank you, Civitas Galleries!

5 Stars

Rodger M 30 Jun 2017

I found two coins that I was looking for, but I will have to wait and see if PCGS gives them a grade

5 Stars

Nicholas Z - IL - United States 20 Apr 2017

The staff led by Josh at Civitas is wonderful. Fast friendly service with an attention to detail that is uncommon. This is yet another satisfying purchase the latest of many. You won't go wrong with Civitas.

5 Stars

Randy - WI - United States 16 Dec 2016

As a charter member of the Civitas fan club I highly recommend their coins and services. They're always willing to share their knowledge about their products and the hobby.

5 Stars

Jim 21 Oct 2016

This is only the second purchase I have made but I always find your selection to be interesting. I will be back!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019