cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Liam had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Liam | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Samantha 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

5 Stars

Michael 5 Aug 2018

Used cheapfirstclass.com to order my tickets twice already and gonna use more! As they re so cheap that it's hard to find someone who can compare!

5 Stars

Polly 5 Aug 2018

Used a promocode from cheapfirstclass.com's email and got $300 off! Could not believe it but it really reduced the costs!

5 Stars

Gary 3 Aug 2018

Grateful my friend told me about cheapfirstclass.com - now I can save money on comfortable first class trips! Due to my business I often have to travel to Europe, and economy class is way too uncomfortable for such a long trip, while first class used to be quite expensive. But not anymore with cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Maison - MD - United States 1 Aug 2018

I was looking for a business class trip to New York from San-Francisco and looked over thousands of websites. However, everything was way to expensive, until I pumped in cheapfirstclass.com... This agency totally changed my idea that business and first class flights don't have to be that expensive!

5 Stars

Deborah 30 Jul 2018

Great company with great deals - I never thought flying first class can be so cheap!

5 Stars

Larry - OK - United States 21 Jul 2018

The best service I ever used! So fast in finding great flights! Perfect timing, perfect departure and arrival time, and perfect price!

5 Stars

Dane - HI - United States 14 Jul 2018

Had a great trip to London! Thank you, cheapfirstclass.com!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018