cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Liam had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Liam | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 641

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Angela O. - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

Excellent job. I would recommend this company to family and friends!!

5 Stars

Mike M. - OK - United States 13 Feb 2019

I never had any problems with tickets from this company. This is my 2nd time and they always give me best deal even at the last minute!
Mike

5 Stars

Chris B. - MS - United States 13 Feb 2019

Brilliant service will use them again!
Chris

5 Stars

Brenda - GA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Cheapfirstclass team stayed with me through the whole booking process and made sure that I was satisfied. Thank you for getting me the route I wanted!

5 Stars

Samantha - PW - United States 11 Jan 2019

Nicole was very informative! Our first class ticket price was extremely competitive, will definitely contact her again!! Thank you Nicole!

Best,
Samantha

5 Stars

Bryan - KS - United States 4 Jan 2019

I wish I could rate Lana 7 stars. She is just super and knows her job so well

5 Stars

Douglas - MD - United States 4 Jan 2019

Had an easy booking experience. Booked best value flights to London with the help of Andrew.

Thank you!!

5 Stars

Jayden - PW - United States 27 Dec 2018

Used Cheap First Class multiple times for various trips abroad, always had a great experience!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019