cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Liam had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Liam | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 827

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Jonathan F. - OK - United States 16 May 2019

Many thanks to Ted for helping us with my wife to find the best trip to Milan. Our holidays were unforgettable. From now I recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

5 Stars

Augustus C. - MA - United States 14 May 2019

I always fly with Cheapfirstclass because here my favorite agent Mia always finds for me early bird tickets! I never pay a lot of money because Mia knows all my demands! The last flight Los Angeles - Budapest was quite easy and I am satisfied! Thanks!

5 Stars

Robert N. - NC - United States 11 May 2019

Agents really work 24/7 here and are ready to help you with any issues that occur. I am planning to fly business class in June and have already booked the tickets with no problem. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jack R. - AL - United States 6 May 2019

Want to share my feelings after coming back from San Francisco. Actually, I did not have a lot of time to find cheap tickets but Cheapfirstclass had a very nice surprise for me! Cheapfirstclass's agents can find the best price tickets, now I know this! Advise you to check too!

5 Stars

Oscar H. - CT - United States 30 Apr 2019

Now I am definitely stuck with Cheapfirstclass as a loyal client and would for sure recommend them to all my friends, relatives and colleagues!

5 Stars

Alex X. - AZ - United States 24 Apr 2019

It's the best agency I've ever used!!

5 Stars

Julia A. - AS - United States 23 Apr 2019

I was really surprised when my agent Zoe found cheap business class tickets in less than 10 minutes. She knows very good her job. I recommend to everyone Cheapfirstclass! If you want to travel cheap and comfortable, you should ask them for help!

5 Stars

Brandy D. - AL - United States 15 Apr 2019

Thank you, Arthur, for all your great service and support throughout.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019