cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Liam had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Liam | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Joe 6 Aug 2018

The best prices I ever saw! Cheapfirstclass.com has really great discounts!

5 Stars

Eugene - IA - United States 4 Aug 2018

Had an amazing experience with Max from cheapfirstclass.com. Really helpful and supportive guy with lots of info and knowledge on airlines, hotels and whatever you ask . Thank you!

5 Stars

Willie - CT - United States 4 Aug 2018

I am usually super nervous about my flights starting from choosing time, having enough time on a stopover to get to the right terminal, and checking my ticket many dozens of times to actually flying. Thanks to cheapfirstclass.com's guidance's along the whole process I felt much more confident this time! Their agent spent time with me explaining everything, finding me the most suitable flight and making sure I have the full info. After all, I had an one of the most beautiful and comfortable trips of my life!

5 Stars

Gary 3 Aug 2018

Grateful my friend told me about cheapfirstclass.com - now I can save money on comfortable first class trips! Due to my business I often have to travel to Europe, and economy class is way too uncomfortable for such a long trip, while first class used to be quite expensive. But not anymore with cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Mary 3 Aug 2018

Never thought that business and first class seats could be so cheap! And great team by the way, cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Leo - NE - United States 2 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com helped me save money and time in searching for cheap convenient flights!

5 Stars

Anthony - AB - Canada 21 Jul 2018

Great people working @ cheapfirstclass.com. Helped me find a multiple destinations flight that turned out to be a very convenient for my business trip in terms of timing!

5 Stars

Raily - NY - United States 14 Jul 2018

Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018