cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Liam had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Liam | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Naresh - CA - United States 4 Oct 2018

Its great! Art Jenssen looks out for the best deal for you

5 Stars

Isaac - NE - United States 5 Aug 2018

I have searched the web for hours and hours looking for a flight that will fit all my criteria: price, time, airline... I was about to give up. But thanks God I found cheapfirstclass.com cause their offer matched all my criteria perfectly!

5 Stars

Tiffany 4 Aug 2018

These guys helped me save tons of money with their great discounts and promotions!

5 Stars

Zach - IL - United States 4 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com is a wonderful service - helped me find cheap flights and enjoy the comfort of first class!

5 Stars

Gary 3 Aug 2018

Grateful my friend told me about cheapfirstclass.com - now I can save money on comfortable first class trips! Due to my business I often have to travel to Europe, and economy class is way too uncomfortable for such a long trip, while first class used to be quite expensive. But not anymore with cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Jason 2 Aug 2018

The best price I found on the Web!

5 Stars

Anthony - UT - United States 2 Aug 2018

Had an amazing trip with Emirates! Thank you, Max!

5 Stars

Ray - MO - United States 30 Jul 2018

Amazing job guys! Loved my trip to Shanghai!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018