cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Willie - CT - United States 4 Aug 2018

I am usually super nervous about my flights starting from choosing time, having enough time on a stopover to get to the right terminal, and checking my ticket many dozens of times to actually flying. Thanks to cheapfirstclass.com's guidance's along the whole process I felt much more confident this time! Their agent spent time with me explaining everything, finding me the most suitable flight and making sure I have the full info. After all, I had an one of the most beautiful and comfortable trips of my life!

5 Stars

Vivian - IL - United States 3 Aug 2018

I don't remember when was the last time ordering a ticket was so easy! Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for making our journey so pleasant and amazing form the beginning to the end! And thanks for your recommendations of awesome hotels and car services.

5 Stars

Jordan 3 Aug 2018

We were pleasantly surprised when cheapfirstclass.com has notified us 2 days in advance that our flight was postponed for 30 mins. Thank you for your care!

5 Stars

Mary 3 Aug 2018

Never thought that business and first class seats could be so cheap! And great team by the way, cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Anthony - AB - Canada 21 Jul 2018

Great people working @ cheapfirstclass.com. Helped me find a multiple destinations flight that turned out to be a very convenient for my business trip in terms of timing!

5 Stars

Sophia - MO - United States 16 Jul 2018

Great company! Very satisfied with your service!

5 Stars

Raily - NY - United States 14 Jul 2018

Thank you!

5 Stars

Lucy - FL - United States 14 Jul 2018

Our family ordered a first-class trip for 3 to Barcelona. And when we saw the price, we couldn't believe our eyes... so CHEAP it was!

5 Stars

Patrick - AK - United States 10 Jul 2018

Great team! Thanks, everyone!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018