cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Liam 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

5 Stars

Gerald 4 Aug 2018

I was truly amazed how easy and cheap booking a seat could be! Thank you cheapfirstclass.com!

5 Stars

Michelle 3 Aug 2018

I have booked a flight with Max and his promotion offer helped me save about $400! Thank you!

5 Stars

Alan 3 Aug 2018

At cheapfirstclass.com agents really know what they are doing - they found me a great deal in no time!

5 Stars

Jason 2 Aug 2018

The best price I found on the Web!

5 Stars

William 2 Aug 2018

Thank you, cheapfirstclass.com, for making my dream of flying first class come true :) Finally, I could afford it!

5 Stars

Connor - NH - United States 2 Aug 2018

I had to change my flight 3 days before departure and had absolutely no problems with cheapfirstclass.com whatsoever. Their great team managed everything promptly and with little expenses! Thank you.

5 Stars

Julia - LA - United States 1 Aug 2018

My husband and I have contacted cheapfirstclass.com to find a firstclass flight to LA from Chicago. We were greatly surprised on how positive and helpful the agent was! But moreover, we were shocked when we heard the price for a really comfy flight! It was so cheap, we could not believe! And the time was convenient.

5 Stars

Josef - NH - United States 14 Jul 2018

Best on the market!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018