cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 637

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Mike M. - OK - United States 13 Feb 2019

I never had any problems with tickets from this company. This is my 2nd time and they always give me best deal even at the last minute!
Mike

5 Stars

Shirley - CA - United States 6 Feb 2019

I have been booking the tickets through Cheap first class for a while now.
Reservation process was very smooth and Art helped me speed up the process. I got a very good deal!

5 Stars

John - FM - United States 23 Jan 2019

Good experience with Max! He always finds the perfect flight for all my travels!!

5 Stars

Nicole - CT - United States 23 Jan 2019

Used CheapFirstClass multiple times for various trips abroad, always had a great experience!!

5 Stars

Jennifer - ID - United States 22 Jan 2019

John is an amazing travel agent would definitely recommend him! We have used cheapfirstclass.com for two trips: one three month trip to South America in 2017 and one three month trip to Africa in 2018. We have been extremely happy with discounted business class seats! Thank you John!

5 Stars

Lori - CO - United States 17 Jan 2019

The travel expert Andrew was very patient with all my questions and was very much involved into making the perfect deal for me. He was very humble and polite. I am thankful for all his help! Good job Andrew!

5 Stars

Natalie - PA - United States 11 Jan 2019

My agent name was Robert and he was very patient with me and explained me the flight info properly. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Vincent 11 Jan 2019

To whom it may concern,

Lana our travel agent delivered expert services to us. She worked tirelessly and was very patient with our concerns. I am very happy, grateful and pleased with her services in this airline travel. That's the first time we have went online to purchase our business class tickets and the experience was amazing thanks to her knowledge and expertise. I am recommending her to everyone I know who travels that she is an expert in her professional attitude and patience.

My wife and I are very pleased,
Thank You Lana!!

5 Stars

Frank - SD - United States 3 Jan 2019

Found this awesome company with the help of Google and I must say it was the best service I've experienced! Thanks for the spectacular service! Highly recommend Cheap First Class!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019