cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Juan - VI - United States 6 Aug 2018

I was shocked to find out how much my first class ticket costed at cheapfirstclass.com. It was so cheap, I could not help but call them and ask if there was a mistake. But no there was not - they told me. Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for valuing our time and money!

5 Stars

Kelly - RI - United States 3 Aug 2018

The agents are very responsive with many options to choose from. So thankful they have last minute deals - helped me save my vacations!

5 Stars

Vivian - IL - United States 3 Aug 2018

I don't remember when was the last time ordering a ticket was so easy! Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for making our journey so pleasant and amazing form the beginning to the end! And thanks for your recommendations of awesome hotels and car services.

5 Stars

Virginia 3 Aug 2018

Amazing prices that they have!

5 Stars

Lylia - NJ - United States 2 Aug 2018

The best travel agency I know - cheapest prices for luxury service!

5 Stars

Kate - PW - United States 2 Aug 2018

I have ordered a flight to Las Vegas from Philadelphia with cheapfirstclass.com and was so surprised with the price... It was so cheap I could not believe! So happy I chose this agency.

5 Stars

Julia - LA - United States 1 Aug 2018

My husband and I have contacted cheapfirstclass.com to find a firstclass flight to LA from Chicago. We were greatly surprised on how positive and helpful the agent was! But moreover, we were shocked when we heard the price for a really comfy flight! It was so cheap, we could not believe! And the time was convenient.

5 Stars

Brian - UT - United States 21 Jul 2018

So blessed I found cheapfirstclass.com! Helped me save tons of money, time and nervs

Thnks

5 Stars

Ben - GA - United States 14 Jul 2018

It was a pleasure working with you, Max! All the best to you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018