cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Anthony | HI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Appreciate your work!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 733

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Jerry M. - IN - United States 19 Apr 2019

Art's advices and great knowledge of the region and best dates and deals greatly helped me make up my mind. After all, I extremely enjoyed my stay in Venice and Rome.

5 Stars

ANNETTE J. - AK - United States 15 Apr 2019

My entire experience with Cheapfirstclass and Lana, one of their agents, was simply amazing and impossibly pleasant!

5 Stars

Jerry L. - AZ - United States 11 Apr 2019

Kate did an amazing job on organizing our roundtrip to Milan in March! Thank you

5 Stars

Carmen - SD - United States 4 Apr 2019

Carmen spent a lot of time researching the very best itinerary for me, followed up and gained my loyalty. Next time I travel, she will be the first person I call! Thank you!

5 Stars

Linda K. - CA - United States 4 Apr 2019

I am very impressed with the Customer Service skills of our travel agent, Keith!
Thank you!

5 Stars

Robert J. - AZ - United States 8 Mar 2019

We got our tickets to France with 50% discount compare to prices online. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Todd A. - NY - United States 19 Feb 2019

Cheapfirstclass agent was great in putting together first class tickets with unique tour in Milan for me and my wife. He made terrific recommendations and was very professional. Can't wait for this trip!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019