cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Anthony | HI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Appreciate your work!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 641

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Megan - MH - United States 31 Jan 2019

Would definitely recommend CheapFirstClass if you do not want to overpay for business class. Very friendly agents!

Megan

5 Stars

Bobby - AR - United States 31 Jan 2019

My first time to use this company. So far, my experience has been very good. I plan to use them again.

5 Stars

Jason - ID - United States 22 Jan 2019

Lana is a nice person to deal with, very professional.
She understands your requirements and provide quick solutions. I impressed and will recommend her to all my family and friends!

5 Stars

Lori - CO - United States 17 Jan 2019

The travel expert Andrew was very patient with all my questions and was very much involved into making the perfect deal for me. He was very humble and polite. I am thankful for all his help! Good job Andrew!

5 Stars

Jacob - AZ - United States 9 Jan 2019

It was an excellent experience. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Timothy - LA - United States 4 Jan 2019

First time booking flights with Andrew and cheapfirstclass.com Andrew is excellent at what he does and I must say provides impeccable customer service. He works hard towards getting you the best business class deal.

5 Stars

Gloria - MA - United States 4 Jan 2019

Very good support by the customer support executive Art Jennsen. He was trying hard to get a good deal for me. Overall happy with the service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019