cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Anthony | HI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Appreciate your work!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 1,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Agnes H. - IL - United States 20 Jul 2019

It's not a secret that some problems can appear during traveling but never with Cheapfirstclass. Just real professionals work there, especially want to thanks to Harper for many good deals!

5 Stars

Paul G. - NY - United States 12 Jul 2019

Traveling seldom I've always booked everything myself. When I decided to contact the Cheapfirstclass this time I was impressed with Julie's ability to find the deals that I couldn't have on my own, at prices better than I'd seen. I highly recommend my agent Julie and Cheapfirstclass. They'll save your money, time, and reduce the risk of traveling with downscale airlines.

5 Stars

Charla M. - MI - United States 4 Jul 2019

I have to fly domestic quite often but I book tickets from no other companies than Cheapfirstclass. I can say that convenience is number one priority for them. Here I have found what I've been looking for.

5 Stars

Richard N. - NY - United States 3 Jul 2019

The professional team of managers here helps to save your time and money. This is the service I would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Percival R. - NY - United States 3 Jul 2019

That was amazing! We managed to fly business class almost for free to Canada last week. It was all due to the special offer from Cheapfirstclass.

5 Stars

Harry M. - NY - United States 30 Jun 2019

We've just returned from Ibiza where we have been staying our amazing 2 weeks. The flights gave us no inconvenience. The time travelling passed by very quickly. Everything was at a high level! Thank you Cheapfirstclass for helping to organize all so nicely!

5 Stars

Damian G. - CA - United States 20 Jun 2019

Cheapfirstclass helped me to save much on booking. I am so overwhelmed with emotions! I will definitely advise this top company to everyone!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019