cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Will | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Had an amazing trip! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 735

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Carlos S. - SC - United States 12 Apr 2019

I absolutely recommend Cheapfirstclass to everyone willing to save money, time and nerves, as they save any issue that might arise on your journey.

5 Stars

Mike F. - AS - United States 4 Apr 2019

Found great flight price to China. We worked with John. He searched and found us the best flight rates going to Shanghai. We saved over $1500.

5 Stars

Kim G. - CA - United States 3 Apr 2019

Amazing business class flight from New York to Dubai! Thanks to Cheap First Class agency.

5 Stars

Bob H. - MS - United States 1 Apr 2019

Our trip was amazing and extremely well organized in terms of all the flights and transfers!!

5 Stars

Nancy O. - OR - United States 28 Mar 2019

Amazing customer support!

5 Stars

Veronica P. - SC - United States 8 Mar 2019

I would like to thanks Leo for great customer service! I would definitely refer this company to my friends and family. Great work!

5 Stars

Mathew H. - AS - United States 1 Mar 2019

Wonderful experience! CheapFirstClass.com agent was very helpful and always reachable. The flight was exactly what I was looking for and perfectly organized! Thank you

5 Stars

Larry P. - CA - United States 15 Feb 2019

The whole experience was seamless, thank you!
Larry Perkins

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019