cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Will | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Had an amazing trip! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 1,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Violet L. - TX - United States 11 Jul 2019

When I contacted the customer support yesterday, I got a quick reply and then a clear answer on what to do in my situation with the luggage. I am very grateful for the support and care they provide!

5 Stars

Frank C. - AZ - United States 10 Jul 2019

It was no problem getting in touch with the managers over the phone. It didn't take them much time to solve my problem and to provide the help I needed.

5 Stars

John H. - NY - United States 3 Jul 2019

My wife and I were just thinking where to fly for our holidays when we came across a very good deal to New Zeeland and at a very reasonable price. The dates and the layover appeared to be very convenient so we got there with no trouble and were happy after all.

5 Stars

Hector J. - NY - United States 3 Jul 2019

What I like the most about the Cheapfirstclass is that they focus on multilingual audience and no matter what language you speak you will always be understood and given the proper assistance!

5 Stars

Susan B. - CO - United States 1 Jul 2019

Recently I have found here great airfare deals to the destinations I fly quite often. The convenience of the website makes me happy. Everything is clear and easily understood.

5 Stars

Jacob H. - NY - United States 30 Jun 2019

I like spending my time with family in a different country. And due to Cheapfirstclass I can afford this opportunity having the best comfort and minimum problems. We often book tickets in advance and we have not been disappointed with the company a single time so far!

5 Stars

Grace B. - WA - United States 25 Jun 2019

When we thought we were done with booking, we got a call from Cheapfirstclass that our booking did not go through; I guess it was due to a bad wi-fi access. The agent said he would help us re-create exactly what we had before and about half an hour later all was ok. I am grateful for such a good assistance.

5 Stars

Solomon C. - GA - United States 23 Jun 2019

The service is superb! Planning to travel abroad I decided to book a flight online and was rejected for some reason. I received a call from Ed who was able to book me alternative flights at the same price. The agent was very friendly and professional. Everything went fine!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019