cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Will | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Had an amazing trip! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Liam 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

5 Stars

Traves 5 Aug 2018

We are now retired and decided to spent time travelling the world. One of our dreams was to fly first class to Europe. We did our research online, and almost gave up as it was way too expensive for us. However, our son told us about cheapfirstclass.com, and their 50% discount deal really made our dream possible. Thank you!

5 Stars

Eugene - IA - United States 4 Aug 2018

Had an amazing experience with Max from cheapfirstclass.com. Really helpful and supportive guy with lots of info and knowledge on airlines, hotels and whatever you ask . Thank you!

5 Stars

Roger 3 Aug 2018

Incredible job guys. Thankful for all your help. Don't know how you get it so cheap, but it works!

5 Stars

Helen 3 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com has all I could wish for a travel agency - cheap prices, great team that really has a lot of knowledge and experience and many promos and bonuses. Definitely check them out!

5 Stars

Vivian - IL - United States 3 Aug 2018

I don't remember when was the last time ordering a ticket was so easy! Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for making our journey so pleasant and amazing form the beginning to the end! And thanks for your recommendations of awesome hotels and car services.

5 Stars

Kate - PW - United States 2 Aug 2018

I have ordered a flight to Las Vegas from Philadelphia with cheapfirstclass.com and was so surprised with the price... It was so cheap I could not believe! So happy I chose this agency.

5 Stars

Larry - OK - United States 21 Jul 2018

The best service I ever used! So fast in finding great flights! Perfect timing, perfect departure and arrival time, and perfect price!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018