cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Will | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Had an amazing trip! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 641

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Danny L. - GU - United States 14 Feb 2019

Art was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. Really appreciate his help got very affordable price tickets for my parents visit.

5 Stars

Rebecca - CA - United States 4 Feb 2019

It was simply great service!!

5 Stars

Vincent - CT - United States 31 Jan 2019

I always use Cheap First Class to book overseas flights, getting the best prices and customer service. Thanks for your professionalism and commitment!!

5 Stars

Danielle - AR - United States 22 Jan 2019

I got the best service experience in my life!
Patrick is the best sales person I can say.
Thanks to Cheap First Class team!

5 Stars

Natalie - PA - United States 11 Jan 2019

My agent name was Robert and he was very patient with me and explained me the flight info properly. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Brittany 11 Jan 2019

John provided excellent support and help. Will refer to others your company!

5 Stars

Evelyn - HI - United States 9 Jan 2019

The prices were great and the ticketing agents were very thorough, responsive and efficient!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Bryan - KS - United States 4 Jan 2019

I wish I could rate Lana 7 stars. She is just super and knows her job so well

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019