cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Will had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Will | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

Had an amazing trip! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Naresh - CA - United States 4 Oct 2018

Its great! Art Jenssen looks out for the best deal for you

5 Stars

Juan - VI - United States 6 Aug 2018

I was shocked to find out how much my first class ticket costed at cheapfirstclass.com. It was so cheap, I could not help but call them and ask if there was a mistake. But no there was not - they told me. Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for valuing our time and money!

5 Stars

Traves 5 Aug 2018

We are now retired and decided to spent time travelling the world. One of our dreams was to fly first class to Europe. We did our research online, and almost gave up as it was way too expensive for us. However, our son told us about cheapfirstclass.com, and their 50% discount deal really made our dream possible. Thank you!

5 Stars

Nicholas - CO - United States 4 Aug 2018

It seems like cheapfirstclass.com have best deals! I looked over probably a hundred different websites but didn't find anything cheaper. Booked a flight to Dubai with them and never regretted - great quality, awesome service!

5 Stars

Susan 3 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com is a great travel agency. We found many cheap last minutes with them. Though I also recommend to book in advance for even cheaper prices!

5 Stars

Josef - NH - United States 14 Jul 2018

Best on the market!

5 Stars

Jay - AK - United States 14 Jul 2018

Great job! Keep it up!

5 Stars

Teresa - KS - United States 10 Jul 2018

Had great pleasure ordering from you, guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018