cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lydia had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Lydia | OR, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2018

Best experience I had with travel agancies!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Roy 6 Aug 2018

When I saw the prices on cheapfirstclass.com I could not believe my eyes. I highly recommend them to anyone who likes comfort and luxury of first and business class travel and does not want to overpay!

5 Stars

Polly 5 Aug 2018

Used a promocode from cheapfirstclass.com's email and got $300 off! Could not believe it but it really reduced the costs!

5 Stars

Theresa 5 Aug 2018

The price was unbelievably cheap while the quality was on top!

5 Stars

Willie - CT - United States 4 Aug 2018

I am usually super nervous about my flights starting from choosing time, having enough time on a stopover to get to the right terminal, and checking my ticket many dozens of times to actually flying. Thanks to cheapfirstclass.com's guidance's along the whole process I felt much more confident this time! Their agent spent time with me explaining everything, finding me the most suitable flight and making sure I have the full info. After all, I had an one of the most beautiful and comfortable trips of my life!

5 Stars

Lisa - ON - Canada 2 Aug 2018

Never thought that getting a flight can be so easy and cheap. No more headache with choosing between comfort and money. Really recommend cheapfirstclass.com to all my friends!

5 Stars

Diane 1 Aug 2018

Had great time flying with Lufthansa - thanks Max for your recommendations!

5 Stars

Brian - UT - United States 21 Jul 2018

So blessed I found cheapfirstclass.com! Helped me save tons of money, time and nervs

Thnks

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018