cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lydia had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Lydia | OR, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2018

Best experience I had with travel agancies!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 607

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Ethan - FL - United States 9 Jan 2019

Art is the best customer service rep!! I had to book an emergency flight to London and he was so patient, kind and efficient. He also got me the best business class deal possible at this short notice. Thanks again for your amazing service.

5 Stars

Olivia - ID - United States 9 Jan 2019

I would like to express my appreciation to Kevin for his assistance in obtaining my reservation and tickets. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Cheap First Class company provided the best prices and I would strongly recommend them to all my friends!

5 Stars

Lawrence - MI - United States 4 Jan 2019

Peter provided me amazing service and has provided me with exactly what I needed. I was very pleased with Cheap First Class and would use the service again.

5 Stars

Carolyn - AZ - United States 4 Jan 2019

I would Like to appreciate Larry for getting me business class ticket within my budget and at the same time he spend his 40 min valuable time looking for the right flight on a short notice. His service was to cool, will defiantly ask him again to get my tickets done . Thanks to Larry and Cheap First Class team.

5 Stars

Joseph - AK - United States 3 Jan 2019

Excellent service. Contacted David and with in a very short period we were able to have our payment processed and an flight confirmation email. Quick, easy, professional & accurate, plus great customer care. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Madelyn - IL - United States 20 Dec 2018

Art was wonderful to work with, good skills and knowledge, will definitely use him for any future trips, thank you Art.

5 Stars

Emily - ID - United States 18 Dec 2018

One of the best travel websites I have come across in years!! If you are looking to fly business or first class you will never find cheaper prices.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019