cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Connor M had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Connor M | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018

Unique experience! Loved everything! CheapFirstClass.com is the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Alex 6 Aug 2018

I was amazed to find out how much cheaper cheapfirstclass.com's tickets are compered to other travel agencies! So glad my colleague told me about them. Now would definitely use their services more and recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Nicholas - CO - United States 4 Aug 2018

It seems like cheapfirstclass.com have best deals! I looked over probably a hundred different websites but didn't find anything cheaper. Booked a flight to Dubai with them and never regretted - great quality, awesome service!

5 Stars

Justin 3 Aug 2018

Thank you guys for guiding me along the whole process and also for all your recommendations of hotels!

5 Stars

Logan 3 Aug 2018

So grateful to Max from cheapfirstclass.com - helped me find a flight to Tokyo almost last minute! Thank you!

5 Stars

Laura 3 Aug 2018

Our family decided to go to Beijin and thought that such a long trip would be easier flying in all the comfort of firstclass. And cheapfirstclass.com turned out to have the cheapest prices!

5 Stars

Jordan 3 Aug 2018

We were pleasantly surprised when cheapfirstclass.com has notified us 2 days in advance that our flight was postponed for 30 mins. Thank you for your care!

5 Stars

Lylia - NJ - United States 2 Aug 2018

The best travel agency I know - cheapest prices for luxury service!

5 Stars

Larry - OK - United States 21 Jul 2018

The best service I ever used! So fast in finding great flights! Perfect timing, perfect departure and arrival time, and perfect price!

5 Stars

Linda - CA - United States 17 Jul 2018

So satisfied with the service!

5 Stars

George - NH - United States 16 Jul 2018

Great job, Lana! I appreciate your help.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018