cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Connor M had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Connor M | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018

Unique experience! Loved everything! CheapFirstClass.com is the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Harry - OR - United States 11 Jan 2019

Art was very helpful finding us the best tickets to Spain. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Bryan - KS - United States 4 Jan 2019

I wish I could rate Lana 7 stars. She is just super and knows her job so well

5 Stars

Bryan - AR - United States 4 Jan 2019

I would like to thanks Mark for great customer service. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Cheap First Class.
Great work!

5 Stars

Gerald - AS - United States 4 Jan 2019

Daniel is an excellent sales representative and thorough in his work. He was able to answer all my questions patiently and was able to satisfy me. I got a reasonable deal and I would prefer to contact Cheap First Class and Daniel again for my future travel plans!

5 Stars

Eleanor - PW - United States 27 Dec 2018

Excellent and efficient experience in booking business class tickets. Would definitely use them again!

5 Stars

James - ID - United States 20 Dec 2018

Excellent First class flight and organization in general. Many thanks to Art. We will definitely be recommending you to friends.

5 Stars

Dylan - AR - United States 20 Dec 2018

I loved working with this company to book my First Class flight to Korea. Sophia was my agent and she was extremely responsive to my questions during the booking process. She organized an amazing flight for me. I highly recommend using this company as I will for future travels.

5 Stars

Naomi - HI - United States 20 Dec 2018

The company representative John is amazing. Love working with him!

5 Stars

Gabriel - HI - United States 19 Dec 2018

Great agency, Roman was excellent...I have already recommended them to all my friends!

5 Stars

Aaron - OH - United States 19 Dec 2018

I would like to say thanks to Andrew on helping me with my tickets, Good communication & patience, I would highly recommend FlyBusinessCheap.com

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019