cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Connor M had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Connor M | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018

Unique experience! Loved everything! CheapFirstClass.com is the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Liam 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

5 Stars

Michael 5 Aug 2018

Used cheapfirstclass.com to order my tickets twice already and gonna use more! As they re so cheap that it's hard to find someone who can compare!

5 Stars

Lorry - MI - United States 4 Aug 2018

If someone told me that first and business class flights can be so cheap, I would probably laugh or think this person is crazy... But now I am this person. Since I tried cheapfirstclass.com, my expenses for the flight reduced 50-70%!

5 Stars

Zach - IL - United States 4 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com is a wonderful service - helped me find cheap flights and enjoy the comfort of first class!

5 Stars

Helen 3 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com has all I could wish for a travel agency - cheap prices, great team that really has a lot of knowledge and experience and many promos and bonuses. Definitely check them out!

5 Stars

Jeff 2 Aug 2018

Had a blast working with cheapfirstclass.com! Our company needed a quite a few business class seats to Beijing, and cheapfirstclass.com happened to have the cheapest prices on the market. What is more, they also dealt with everything so fast and offered great recommendations along the way!

5 Stars

Diane 1 Aug 2018

Had great time flying with Lufthansa - thanks Max for your recommendations!

5 Stars

Julia - LA - United States 1 Aug 2018

My husband and I have contacted cheapfirstclass.com to find a firstclass flight to LA from Chicago. We were greatly surprised on how positive and helpful the agent was! But moreover, we were shocked when we heard the price for a really comfy flight! It was so cheap, we could not believe! And the time was convenient.

5 Stars

Larry - OK - United States 21 Jul 2018

The best service I ever used! So fast in finding great flights! Perfect timing, perfect departure and arrival time, and perfect price!

5 Stars

Noah - WY - United States 14 Jul 2018

Really cheap and fast service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018