cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Connor M had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Connor M | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018

Unique experience! Loved everything! CheapFirstClass.com is the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 298

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Margaret C - NY - United States 24 May 2018

Thank you for your help Max.It was a pleasure.

5 Stars

Anthony M - CA - United States 23 May 2018

Prices hard to believe!!

5 Stars

Adam S - DC - United States 30 Apr 2018

CheapFirstClass.com is really Cheap and really First class. I loved the service. Very nice and professional people.

5 Stars

Amanda - TX - United States 15 Apr 2018

That's our third time buying from cheapfirstclass.com, and we were satisfied as usually - fast sercice, nice agents, very helpful and helps save up on deals! Thanks guys!

5 Stars

David V - NY - United States 7 Feb 2018

Great service !!

5 Stars

Mary S - TX - United States 2 Feb 2018

Very Happy with prices and service.
Your client forever now.

5 Stars

Chema - WA - United States 14 Aug 2017

A dear friend of mine advised me to try FlyBusinessCheap out, since he always uses their service. I am very satisfied overall. Will definitely purchase my tickets for my future trips with them again.

5 Stars

Raj - NY - United States 28 Jun 2017

Jenssen has been a great help for me and my wife as he was able to get us to Delhi in first class for half of what I would pay on Kayak.

5 Stars

Michael G - TN - United States 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

5 Stars

Mathew O - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap provides the best service we have ever experienced - quickly they are able to find even the last minute deals with great price and comfort! Anyone traveling oftentimes should look them up and give them a try - you won't regret!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018