cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Horace had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Horace | CT, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

A friend of mine recommended us this company and they were great! We absolutely loved the service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 277

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Johnatan - CA - United States 12 Apr 2018

Booked a trip to Paris with cheapfistclass.com and enjoyed it so much - really fast service, helped us choose the most convenient time for a much cheaper price then other agencies. For sure will recommend it to our friends!

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 6 Mar 2018

Prices hard to believe! Saved half on tickets in business class for me and my wife.

5 Stars

Thomas H - CA - United States 7 Feb 2018

My flight was perfect .Thank you CFC team for making it possible.

5 Stars

Rolan - IL - United States 14 Aug 2017

Very happy for booking first class from ORD to HKG. Was able to get a great fare plus save a considerable amount for my expenses in Asia.

5 Stars

Wong - WA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Flew from Seattle to Manila for an amazing price. Would definitely buy with them again.

5 Stars

Issay P - KS - United States 27 Dec 2016

We really liked working with FlyBusinessCheap - they have the cheapest business seats. We have found no other travel agent that is as quick and helpful as them. I am convinced everyone should use their service!

5 Stars

Antoni K - WY - United States 24 Dec 2016

Our company has been working with FlyBusinessCheap for quit a long time, and we've been greatly satisfied with them! Their name speaks for themselves - they offer the cheapest business class seats. It is very important for us, as we often send our employees abroad. They also were able to find us last minute deals a few times. All in all, this travel agent is definitely worth working with!

5 Stars

Helen J - IL - United States 7 Dec 2016

I have received great satisfaction from saving my money and time with FlyBusinessCheap. This travel agent is so easy to work with - always friendly and ready to work around my needs. They were even able to provide me with great last minute deals!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018