cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Horace had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Horace | CT, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

A friend of mine recommended us this company and they were great! We absolutely loved the service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Harry - OR - United States 11 Jan 2019

Art was very helpful finding us the best tickets to Spain. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Brayden - IL - United States 27 Dec 2018

Did my booking with Cheap First Class, I worked with Andrew over the phone. The entire process was very easy and it took less than 20 min to get my business class tickets. I would recommend their service.

5 Stars

Allison - OR - United States 27 Dec 2018

Art, has been very helpful with my reservations.

5 Stars

Lucy - RI - United States 19 Dec 2018

Wonderful experience. FlyBusinessCheap.com agent was most helpful and always reachable. The flight was exactly what I was looking for and excellently organized.

5 Stars

Emily - ID - United States 18 Dec 2018

One of the best travel websites I have come across in years!! If you are looking to fly business or first class you will never find cheaper prices.

5 Stars

Matthew - IL - United States 18 Dec 2018

Great website to look for cheap first class tickets. I always got my answers and the manager Andrew was so helpful explaining all the difference between First Class and Business class. I am so impressed!

5 Stars

Taylor - DE - United States 17 Dec 2018

We had chance to book our tickets to Italy with Andrea, he was very professional and very patient in answering all the questions we had. Will definitely come back. Thank you Andrea!

5 Stars

Ethan 6 Aug 2018

Had a blast frying to Maiami with Delta! And for such a low price! Thank you, Lana!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019