cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Horace had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Horace | CT, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

A friend of mine recommended us this company and they were great! We absolutely loved the service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Samantha 6 Aug 2018

Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!

5 Stars

Polly 5 Aug 2018

Used a promocode from cheapfirstclass.com's email and got $300 off! Could not believe it but it really reduced the costs!

5 Stars

Kelly - RI - United States 3 Aug 2018

The agents are very responsive with many options to choose from. So thankful they have last minute deals - helped me save my vacations!

5 Stars

William 2 Aug 2018

Thank you, cheapfirstclass.com, for making my dream of flying first class come true :) Finally, I could afford it!

5 Stars

Maison - MD - United States 1 Aug 2018

I was looking for a business class trip to New York from San-Francisco and looked over thousands of websites. However, everything was way to expensive, until I pumped in cheapfirstclass.com... This agency totally changed my idea that business and first class flights don't have to be that expensive!

5 Stars

Larry - OK - United States 21 Jul 2018

The best service I ever used! So fast in finding great flights! Perfect timing, perfect departure and arrival time, and perfect price!

5 Stars

Amy - AZ - United States 21 Jul 2018

I had an emergency the day before my flight. Max and his team helped me change my ticket with no problem. Thank you!

5 Stars

Harry - WI - United States 14 Jul 2018

Thank you Max for all your help and support throughout the process! We extremely enjoyed our flight with Lufthansa!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018