cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

Thanks a lot guys for an amazing service! Helping us save time and money!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Bryan - KS - United States 4 Jan 2019

I wish I could rate Lana 7 stars. She is just super and knows her job so well

5 Stars

Gerald - AS - United States 4 Jan 2019

Daniel is an excellent sales representative and thorough in his work. He was able to answer all my questions patiently and was able to satisfy me. I got a reasonable deal and I would prefer to contact Cheap First Class and Daniel again for my future travel plans!

5 Stars

Thomas - GU - United States 27 Dec 2018

Excellent service. When we booked our first class tickets we got instant confirmation. Very professional staff. I am highly impressed with Lana, she was so good. She provided me all the necessary information. I booked number of flights with them and got excellent service.

5 Stars

Madelyn - IL - United States 20 Dec 2018

Art was wonderful to work with, good skills and knowledge, will definitely use him for any future trips, thank you Art.

5 Stars

Jace - GU - United States 20 Dec 2018

This is the second time we have used Cheap First Class to get our Business class tickets. Outstanding service!

5 Stars

Lucy - RI - United States 19 Dec 2018

Wonderful experience. FlyBusinessCheap.com agent was most helpful and always reachable. The flight was exactly what I was looking for and excellently organized.

5 Stars

Taylor - DE - United States 17 Dec 2018

We had chance to book our tickets to Italy with Andrea, he was very professional and very patient in answering all the questions we had. Will definitely come back. Thank you Andrea!

5 Stars

Liam 6 Aug 2018

Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019