cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Samantha | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

Thanks a lot guys for an amazing service! Helping us save time and money!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 277

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Morgan F 13 Apr 2018

Were extremely satisfied with cheapfirstclass.com service! They found such s cheap last minute deal for us ! We absolutely loved our trip to Hawaii!

5 Stars

David V - NY - United States 7 Feb 2018

Great service !!

5 Stars

Mario - TX - United States 7 Jun 2017

This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper.

5 Stars

Joe - IL - United States 2 Jun 2017

I was able to get 30% off my flight to Seoul as promised on their website thanks to professional advice of Max.

5 Stars

Kim F - NY - United States 24 Dec 2016

Thank you so much, FlyBusinessCheap! I highly appreciate and value your service and the job you do to offer the cheapest tickets ever! I have been your client for 10 month already and will definitely be for many more!

5 Stars

Olga K - AS - United States 17 Dec 2016

Had amazing experience with FlyBusinessCheap! Great travel agent. They organized our flight to and from Paris. They also advised us a hotel and car rental. We really enjoyed our trip and want to thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Santiago U - OH - United States 13 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is a great company - I highly value their service! Have booked each and every flight with them and never had any problems!

5 Stars

Rick Y - NY - United States 4 Dec 2016

Saved thousands of dollars with FlyBusinessCheap! Had no stress what so ever! Very glad I found them. Highly recommend this travel agent to all!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018