cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Monica S had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Monica S | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Good job Michael. I appreciate all your help. Will be in touch again. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Lorry - MI - United States 4 Aug 2018

If someone told me that first and business class flights can be so cheap, I would probably laugh or think this person is crazy... But now I am this person. Since I tried cheapfirstclass.com, my expenses for the flight reduced 50-70%!

5 Stars

Jose 3 Aug 2018

Great prices and great quality - really helpful team, always ready to assist any wishes!

5 Stars

Jordan 3 Aug 2018

We were pleasantly surprised when cheapfirstclass.com has notified us 2 days in advance that our flight was postponed for 30 mins. Thank you for your care!

5 Stars

Jeff 2 Aug 2018

Had a blast working with cheapfirstclass.com! Our company needed a quite a few business class seats to Beijing, and cheapfirstclass.com happened to have the cheapest prices on the market. What is more, they also dealt with everything so fast and offered great recommendations along the way!

5 Stars

Kate - PW - United States 2 Aug 2018

I have ordered a flight to Las Vegas from Philadelphia with cheapfirstclass.com and was so surprised with the price... It was so cheap I could not believe! So happy I chose this agency.

5 Stars

Megan - NJ - United States 21 Jul 2018

Very cheap flights even for business and first class. The staff is always ready to help and find even last minute deals. I really recommend this company to everyone!

5 Stars

Harry - WI - United States 14 Jul 2018

Thank you Max for all your help and support throughout the process! We extremely enjoyed our flight with Lufthansa!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018